• Hector and Grabban ready for Boyz

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...-Boyz_18898156

Excellent work Cap'n Burrell.

What's your opinion on the two players Dunny?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What's your opinion on the two players Dunny?
        Two excellent additions, Hector is a classy young centre back with a host of top clubs tracking is every move including Chelsea Arsenal and Man City and Grabban is a goalscorer who works hard for the team.

Chill, Dunny. Let's see for ourselves if he's good for the Boyz. We have been misled by you on too many occasions.

Mislead? Show me where have I mislead anyone. Tilla ask me for my opinion and I gave him it!!

Dunny, this is big man talk. Ignore Mosiah.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sorry sah. Mek mi gwaan watch di ride.

Dunny, this is big man talk. Ignore Mosiah.
                  He he he