Lazie and Jangle...

• Lazie and Jangle...

..you guys have a dilemma this sunday. Who do you support? Product Placement FC or Farm Team FC? The Cows or the Yankees Stadium Squatters? Let me know man because I don't want no waggonist business from the two of unno come the end of the season.

Red bulls vs New York City FC....which one a your side?

....not even gonna bother call HL and Assassin's name as they have clearly renounced their NY/NJ roots......

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    ..you guys have a dilemma this sunday. Who do you support? Product Placement FC or Farm Team FC? The Cows or the Yankees Stadium Squatters? Let me know man because I don't want no waggonist business from the two of unno come the end of the season.

Red bulls vs New York City FC....which one a your side?

....not even gonna bother call HL and Assassin's name as they have clearly renounced their NY/NJ roots......
    Wait, wasn't aware it was border clash this weekend. I am working with the original ... The Metrostars aka NY Red Bulls.

Hmmm....since I don't follow the MLS, this would take some research. I ongly back winners.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wait, wasn't aware it was border clash this weekend. I am working with the original ... The Metrostars aka NY Red Bulls.
        Lazie I have to give you props for your loyalty. Was for certain you'd be like Jangle and jump to the hurry come ups. Then again Jangle could never be trusted. Me did hear that he was wearing a blue jersey the other day w/ Mourinho's name on it.

Hmmm....since I don't follow the MLS, this would take some research. I ongly back winners.
          Waggonist thy name is Jangle.

Me did hear that he was wearing a blue jersey the other day w/ Mourinho's name on it.
            Yuh talk to your mother like that with that filthy mouth of yours??
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lazie I have to give you props for your loyalty. Was for certain you'd be like Jangle and jump to the hurry come ups. Then again Jangle could never be trusted. Me did hear that he was wearing a blue jersey the other day w/ Mourinho's name on it.
              Could be ...? https://elitegear.co/manchester-unit...er-jersey.html

LOL