Captain Morgan up front and in the lead!
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostHL, I believe it started here last season, rooting for Morgan to lead the Gritty to safety from relegation and now,.........they are in first place in the EPL!!!!
Remember the BPL is not a sprint....
We cannot begin to imagine the euphoria that has gripped the city of Leicester.
That club caught my attention in the 90's when Frank (i have no problems scoring on my own team) Sinclair played for them. I recall too when they were relegated. Lost interest...since they were not in the Premiership.
But the Leicester City residents must be living the time of their lives. Would love to visit--just to experience the glee.
Season still yung S'gut.
the ride!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostBut the Leicester City residents must be living the time of their lives. Would love to visit--just to experience the glee.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAin't it funny - the real Captain Morgan spent more time in Jamaica than the other captain Morgan!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Dis yah forum a the best tonic for the bluesHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
yuhseeitTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE