• Good win Arsenal.

Full of confidence.

...should have know better than logging on to this forum when I am taping a game.....

Rocky, King Karl will tell you NEVER give away the result of a game in your opening thread.

I'll watch the game anyway...knowing that Arsenal won the f-ing game
    Last edited by HL; May 4, 2015, 05:30 PM.

Sorry HL!

...cool nuh Rockman....!!

the result was a foregone conclusion, the SCORE will be a surprise.

Indeed.

Too much confidence... That disdain for the opposition was amateur behaviour. We were lucky the opposition was poor...and particularly in front of goal.

...but we GUNNERS will take the win.

Too much confidence... That disdain for the opposition was amateur behaviour. We were lucky the opposition was poor...and particularly in front of goal.

...but we GUNNERS will take the win.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

TWO hands on head!

I know you think that is great football!
                      Do not know whether to laugh or cry