• Now this is just plain embarrassing .

Man U ZERO-West Ham 1

Should be west Brom. How can you lift your game for Spurs, pool, city and chelsea and play like this against Everton and West Brom?

Europa Cup seems likely.

Well it all started against Chelsea,the team was atypical on tge day,and now that has become typical.The have forgitten the firmula to win,we no longer play to our strengths,and we reckless with ball.

That is three games that shocked me,all across the wide spectrum regarding quality if opponent.The best team beat us by a goal(could not buy a goal),a midtable underachieving team tiatally destroyed my team in anither game we could not score then lucjy ti be here West Brom was the only team to score in the game today,we are steadily getting worse.

Man U ZERO-West Ham 1

To look at the statistics though... total dominance except in the goals scored column... that's football for you and WBA... we couldn't penetrate their defence either last week, if that makes you feel any better. You in GOOD company! LOL

Wah yuh HL?
                Crystal was on di ball!!!???!!!!

the brilliance to do with Crystal's predictions is of you say Man U will lose every time they play,those few times they finally lose make the "prediction on di ball".