X coo yah!!!

I'm out!

Hey if the Expert at Failure wins the FA Cup then he should have achieved your standard.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

2 words to reinforce my point - (IF) and (expert at failure) an admission that if could not and would not be done ,so the standard for him is a pipe dream and his standard of expert at,needs no Xplanation.

Funny how yuh class dis genius as such and yuh whaa gi im more time at my club.Paul yuh see how yuh fool, nuh evebry day wha laff wid yuh a yuh fren,more time dem a laff at yuh....memba mi tell yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

2 words to reinforce my point - (IF) and (expert at failure) an admission that if could not and would not be done ,so the standard for him is a pipe dream and his standard of expert at,needs no Xplanation.

Funny how yuh class dis genius as such and yuh whaa gi im more time at my club.Paul yuh see how yuh fool, nuh evebry day wha laff wid yuh a yuh fren,more time dem a laff at yuh....memba mi tell yuh.
          Seriously - do you ever have a point (besides the one pon u head top)..."I have been seduced by City" the bredda seh! Wooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee................. .......and don't forget you were tried and henged for treason, so no bada come back an try shub yu dutty self eena wi bizniz!

You should be thrilled .... He's going to your club...citeh!!!
            Gamma, please leave well enough alone.

Thanks

who was the city coach at the time of the seduction?

5th columnist.

I have no intention of getting between you and BR, you can both leave together, I support my club.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

who was the city coach at the time of the seduction?
                  Mancini.

I have no intention of getting between you and BR, you can both leave together, I support my club.
                    Which club u support? City? Or have you "officially separated" from them now too like you did with Liverpool? LOL!!! Klown, you really have no shame ah call proper fan 5th columnist.