X coo yah!!!
leave paul aloneTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
1st city isnt my club,2nd Paul and H.L seem to click in tearing down pool by way of standards set,Paul should be happy at city ,i wish him nothing but love in his move to city.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View Post1st city isnt my club,2nd Paul and H.L seem to click in tearing down pool by way of standards set,Paul should be happy at city ,i wish him nothing but love in his move to city.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostBut he is not the one who made the very PUBLIC declaration that he was hopping on the city bandwagon! Are you now hopping OFF the city bandwagon? If so please stay away from Arsenal ... Thank you!
======================================
Sept 4, 2015 - Famous X Quotes
...H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)
...I have officially seperated from liverpool...
...I have been seduced by Man City with all her money and her I think 2nd trophy.
...[Liverpool] has 5 years,the way how I see it...
...There will be an exodous by christmas of Players ,Agger & Skertel wont be around next season....
And when confronted by real LFC fans...
...Unnuh can join too, caan deal wid di madness fi a next season, sorry its a heart breaker. The writing was on the wall pre-season.....wide open.
======================================
LOL!!! And Paul is the City wagon hopper fan."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You know what Bandwagon means -a person who supports who had no previous affection for the cause , willing to jump off and on- such it was with city ,as for Pool it is my club, which I support - not the coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
But you support city coach. LOL!!! When you a go call fi Pelligrini head???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Pelligrini is a Rucks has always been, 1 level up than Br if not on the same level,it was only time before the Prem caught up with him, BTW not my position to call for his head, thats H.L and Brick.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Yuh confusing me now. Are you a Sh!tty supporter or not???? Which club excluding The Empire, do you now support?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I support one club - Liverpool - i was on a bandwagon called city , this happened under a period of severe stress in my life, i was DX with youth coach disease.I got the Rafa injection and i am back to normal.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
So while you were away, Liverpool went on a tear, now you are back and .....
You think about that? LOL!!!!
HHhmmmm.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh better let sleeping dogs lie. He may start supporting the Gunners next season.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You know my standard, stop being a hypocrite -I support my club.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!