A birdie told me that your boss is preparing a bid for our TOP of THE WORLD defender, Jonny Evans. We did some good bi-nez last year and this year should be no different. A fee of 15m and a handshake and he's yours.
Dunny, Karl and the rest of the Gunners
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
What I do not get Mr Karl is if Wenger is so capable of working wonders why isn't that evident in the defenders he already has?
I have seen Evans playing at his best before only gir such form to be circumvented by injuries,thought that was worth saying just in case Wenger..and the defender becomes dominant.
Evans is a "great" defender until his next a ssinine defensive mistake. On another matter, I also see that you guys are going after Petr Cech. Now if that deal materializes, then I will have to start taking you seriously as a title contender.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View PostNo thank you, Chris Smalling and your best attacking midfielder Nani for 15 mil combined and we can do business.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostEvans is a "great" defender until his next a ssinine defensive mistake. On another matter, I also see that you guys are going after Petr Cech. Now if that deal materializes, then I will have to start taking you seriously as a title contender.
Hmmmmmmmm.....Expert at Failure. You're right. If we lose DeGea, I would spend 20m to get Cech.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHmmmmmmmm.....Expert at Failure. You're right. If we lose DeGea, I would spend 20m to get Cech.