Paul you said managers coming back always end in a disaster
Xplain Mourinho return to chelsea.
Thanx.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yes sah,so he did whats par the course buy wisely to add value and win, yuh expected the opposite for a coach coming back.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yes sah,so he did whats par the course buy wisely to add value and win, yuh expected the opposite for a coach coming back.
Wisely add value??? Jesus...are you asleep??? Was City "wisely adding value" when they were trapsing in the wilderness for the last 40 years before the Sheikh bought them? My lawd...pay attention. Even your demi-God Rafa can't overcome the spending power that puts Juve year after year at the top of the Serie A - he only has one super-rich club in Italy to contend with. In England there are 3 arguably 4. Wake up - money rules!!
Stay focused , we are talking about returning, he inherited a squad thats different to the one he left but a system he was /is use to operating in , he added value to it , didnt he , he is about to win the prem isnt he , where is the disaster you predicted.
The arguement isnt about money ruling , thats a given , the ability to get more out of less adding value as in Rafa taking a mediocre pool team in 2005 and adding value to it is an art, so is inherting value and adding to it , not make a mockery of it like BR.
You really arent too smart despite all the patting yourself on the back, since Rafa left your weaknesses have been Xposed , not by me, but by your assasin-nine utterances, your lack of commonsense , your hate for Rafa, its either your way or no way, and thats leaving egg,mud and spit on your face.It has failed post rafa- Hodgson & BR, God knows whom you want next to come and F%*K up the club, Big Sam - Sass seems to be in love with him or Pelligrini ?
Stay focused , we are talking about returning, he inherited a squad thats different to the one he left but a system he was /is use to operating in , he added value to it , didnt he , he is about to win the prem isnt he , where is the disaster you predicted.
The arguement isnt about money ruling , thats a given , the ability to get more out of less adding value as in Rafa taking a mediocre pool team in 2005 and adding value to it is an art, so is inherting value and adding to it , not make a mockery of it like BR.
You really arent too smart despite all the patting yourself on the back, since Rafa left your weaknesses have been Xposed , not by me, but by your assasin-nine utterances, your lack of commonsense , your hate for Rafa, its either your way or no way, and thats leaving egg,mud and spit on your face.It has failed post rafa- Hodgson & BR, God knows whom you want next to come and F%*K up the club, Big Sam - Sass seems to be in love with him or Pelligrini ?
LOL!! You really fool fi true. Give me 487m and I will get more out of less too...when JM can take a club with the budget LFC has and make them a champion, then him can chat. And lef me wid the mud, spit, egg, timprint on me face if you want...I can hold my head high and say I have never "officially separated" from LFC. Have you? Don't let facts get in your way now. Klown.
i planted the seeds, no voice or effort is as great as mine, its all BR fault win ,lose or draw.Too many costly draws and losses.