Paul ....mi belly

Anytime American Millionaire buy a English team, they are not doing it for the love of Football or charity. They want to build and run it like a business, and maybe sell it for a profit at a later date. Fergie and Wenger are perfect example. Don't want to end up like Milan and Inter amongst others.

Talk di tings , my yute , Paul yuh nuh ear , yuh levels get Xposed.A see di agenda or a ear it.

Preach Sass !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you remember last year about March someone was saying Youth Coach had no plan B. He only knew one line up.

When Suarez and Sturridge was playing there was no doubt about the formation. Now there is a lot of doubt simple because they are firing blanks.
        That's the point. They are simplistic. When you are coaching from the arm chair, things are really easy...don't it? Mek dem tan deh. One of the biggest things they used to cuss off Rafa about was "chopping and changing" funny how it was okay then. LOL! ~they do live among us~ *sigh

You and Sass deh pan di same page ?......Rafa win tings !.....hug up dat, Sass leggo di agenda up tap.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You and Sass deh pan di same page ?......Rafa win tings !.....hug up dat, Sass leggo di agenda up tap.
            Winning a cup and ending up in 7th is almost the same accomplishment as your hero Martinez at Wigan. Hug that up!