Brendan Rodgers must decide on a formation before summer transfer activity
OpinionApr 27, 2015
ShareTweet
Brendan Rodgers‘ tactical indecision has become increasingly evident in these last few weeks and the Liverpool manager must have a definite first-choice formation before signing new players this summer.
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/04...mmer-activity/
Suh dis writer set di bar , at the yute coach coming up with a formation before giving support or insinuating ,lol.
This is what happens when yuh guh wid a novice ,FSG will ave to answer if they stick with him ,i dont see Klopp or Rafa, coming i would be surprised, all the better promising coaches are tied up to teams,this summer will be interesting,why are these clowns seeing what i saw from the christmas.
Di bredda mad,erratic,nuh know im side,memba mi did tell yuh.
OpinionApr 27, 2015
ShareTweet
Brendan Rodgers‘ tactical indecision has become increasingly evident in these last few weeks and the Liverpool manager must have a definite first-choice formation before signing new players this summer.
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/04...mmer-activity/
Suh dis writer set di bar , at the yute coach coming up with a formation before giving support or insinuating ,lol.
This is what happens when yuh guh wid a novice ,FSG will ave to answer if they stick with him ,i dont see Klopp or Rafa, coming i would be surprised, all the better promising coaches are tied up to teams,this summer will be interesting,why are these clowns seeing what i saw from the christmas.
Di bredda mad,erratic,nuh know im side,memba mi did tell yuh.