Read where John Terry was saying LvG got it

• Read where John Terry was saying LvG got it

wrong to play Rooney in midfield. He claimed he was relieved when he found out Rooney was playing deep.

When the football gods smile on you ... you can talk crap. If Rooney had played as a striker, who else would have played midfield? McNair plays there in the youth team but LvG would have been really bold to put NcNair in midfield and Blackett in CD.

...what p155es me off is seeing how the team was playing, a sloppy pass and a foul not called led to the Chelsea goal.

Must big up my manager for how he has the team playing. Saw him patting Giggs on the back .. must have been pleased with how the team is playing.

The display by my team left me smiling. There were a few things that, as a fan, I think the coach could have done differently, but overall I felt ok with the result. I thought he could have substituted DiMaria for Fellani midway into the second half and Falcoa should not have come out on the field for the second half.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

With 30 minutes to go, take out Falcao, give Rooney a run up top, leave Fellani alone. Di Maria need to work on his decision making.

McNair is a class baller and should be in the side more often.

With 30 minutes to go, take out Falcao, give Rooney a run up top, leave Fellani alone. Di Maria need to work on his decision making.

McNair is a class baller and should be in the side more often.
        On Friday when I saw the headline about the 4 injured players, (carrick/Blind/Jones) all of whom could function in that defensive mid role, my reaction was Evans alongside Smalling and McNair in defensive mid .. allowing Rooney to remain up front ... completely forgetting that Evans was still suspended.

Must also big up Shaw for his display.

Can't say I am impressed by Evans and I think he will be sold in the summer. You can get Vlaar on a free as he may not sign for Villa.

......next season when we retool...it would be nice if City takes Falcao off y'all hands.

I thought you insisted you would have won the BPL? What? Tune change?

Darn it man...you have sooo much chat now that ManDis-Uinited appear to be gettin' a little tail-wind...

BTW: a-like Everton nexx week sunday.

Darn it man...you have sooo much chat now that ManDis-Uinited appear to be gettin' a little tail-wind...

BTW: a-like Everton nexx week sunday.
                  Strange, didn't hear you say you liked Man City a few weeks ago.

ManCity forever ! Lazie.

It sound faint HL. Kinda like how X sound when Pool win wha day.

Yup,antics to reinforce a fading belief in his team,he is having a rather difficult time coming to grips the reality of it all.What he thought was great only appeared that way because of the temporary drop in quality of the traditionally seasoned ,authentic contenders.That has been my view from day.
                        I was so happy for HL when the US beat Mexico the other day,he finally had something to celebrate,it is to be encourage as it is very helpful in the recovery process but then the insanity jumped at us,he likes all teams that wear blue.I have made my decision,I wish City finishes in the top four, for HL's sake!
                        Bricktop was here with us the other day,rumour has it he spends his time praying that City finishes third so he may return to posting,how quickly he gave up on winning.. or becoming runner-up.Now he has Pool for company,JUST like last season.