We can expect to X on the warpath now...

• We can expect to X on the warpath now...

BR put all his eggs into one basket by banking on winning the FA Cup. Now that is busted. What else is there?
    Well, he now has to fight for a CL place. They are 7 points behind City with a game in hand. It is just possible that they may just be able to make up the gap and get into top 4. It will be a tall order, but anything is possible in this game.

Keep your head up X! Either way, you win as either Liverpool or City cool like holding down the 4th place spot as things stand at the moment.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

BR put all his eggs into one basket by banking on winning the FA Cup. Now that is busted. What else is there?
    Well, he now has to fight for a CL place. They are 7 points behind City with a game in hand. It is just possible that they may just be able to make up the gap and get into top 4. It will be a tall order, but anything is possible in this game.

Keep your head up X! Either way, you win as either Liverpool or City cool like holding down the 4th place spot as things stand at the moment.
    Rodgers mistake today was letting Gerrard's legacy get ahead of obvious tactics. The skipper just can't run like he used to. Interestingly enough, BR played him exactly where X wanted him to play...but in the LFC system, when you are in the middle of the park, you have to run UP and DOWN all day long...Gerrard did look like him was out for a Sunday stroll. He should not have been on the park.

Really Rodgers played him in 3 positions today, which means he changed the shape of the team 3times.

Yuh sure yuh know ball

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Chin up as usual Marin.

Fan support through thick and thin.

Agree with you, Gerrard 's inclusion was for sentimental reasons. Can't fault BR for that decision.

Good game.

Yute coach support, man fall pan im sword, spit reach Inna I'm face,man shame,caan defen im thesis.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hope you give yourself a chance to attend a Liverpool game. Sit alongside some lifetime Scouser and ask their views.

Sit,I am a member of the this is an field forum,their views align with mine, im a mash up di club wid FSG.

Really Rodgers played him in 3 positions today, which means he changed the shape of the team 3times.

Yuh sure yuh know ball
                He started him high ... and changed his role in the second half. To play in Rodgers system, your brain and body both have to work...not for eediats...he sees what you don't, but sometimes, he gets it wrong...which is okay. He's not perfect - sorry - to you, I should have said, "he's not Rafa (who never gets it wrong)".

Sit,I am a member of the this is an field forum,their views align with mine, im a mash up di club wid FSG.
                  Ha ha - TIA member - now that explains everything. Those are all ex-leeds and everton wagon hopping supporters. LOL!

Current?
                    Is that how you came to the conclusion that Pellegrini should be fired?

"expect"? "to be"? what path has he been on since the beginning of the season pray tell?

...............yuh gettin' senile yu nug Rock.

"A said dat a wuud 'ave no bloody problem if he wuz let go if he lost to ManDis-United".....

You would have no problem..because he is deserving!
                          In other words,if you have no problem with the coach getting axed then it is because you think he should get axed,or did City beat Man U?
                          In any event it is do as I say and not as I do,you are questioning your manager's abilities just like X is doing to his .

With all due respect Sir Rock, I have passed questioning, i have declared, he is a RUCKS !

Hope you give yourself a chance to attend a Liverpool game. Sit alongside some lifetime Scouser and ask their views.
                              "Sit along side some lifetime Scouser?" LOL!!! Dem woulda stop him from coming any further than Manchester...dat is as close as him ago get...WE JES NAH GO LET HIM EEN!!! Me done mek sure ah dat! (An' dat is Manchester Jamaica by the way)