Happy B'day Peter R...

• Happy B'day Peter R...

...let's hope that Brendan Rodgers and company can deliver you a big birthday present t'day!!! At the rate you are racking up these birthdays, you will soon ketch Karl!! Have a good day brother. Celebrate no matter what! And don't mind X, him is the type that will try sneeze pon u birthday cake!

Happy Birthday little Big Man! My prayers for your continued and ultimately full recovery

I second that,very special birthday given,enjoy it!

Happy birthday Peter

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Happy Birsday (that's the Chinese buffets'word for birthday) PeterR
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

happy birthday to you man. Enjoy it.

Thanks for the birthday greetings, though LFC "cowl" it up

..and I am right behind Karl for true... I might be looking to move to Shady Pines soon

Happy birthday, Peter. ..very best wishes.

Oh wait ... happy birthday my Liverpool friend. Let's hope Liverpool win their game today ..... oh wait ... they don't play today.

I's okay! My weekend wasn't all bad, I got to see a really brilliant goal scored by Eden Hazard!

KMT .... whatever dude! (Good one still!).

Right!! Big up yuhself pan yuh earthstrong breddah.