• Ok win by Chel$ki

good defensive work
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good win Tilla.
    Next season should be very interesting.

Good win Tilla.
      Next season should be very interesting.
      Thank you sar! Yes, next season should be interesting. ManUre is a good team, no doubt about that.
      Mourinho on the other hand, knows how to handle these types of games.
      What was I telling you that van Gaal has never beaten his former student?

Good game though by your team.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Do you noticed Happy Zouma kept Fellani from playing his game? Yaya Toure or Fernandinho did not do that in their game against ManUre
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Nice win blue team.

I LOVE BLUE.

Thanks.

According to Mourinho
            "It was the game we wanted and expected. Control their direct football to Fellaini and control the wingers from making crosses on the inside foot. When we know Rooney plays in midfield we control his progression into the box.

"Control set-pieces and don't give away direct free-kicks as they have three specialists. Wait for a mistake and score a goal.

"It was what we wanted it to be. We are happy because the work we did in the week was what happened here."

Congrats Chelsea on winning the game and title, well deserved!! Big up Tilla

You think Br would have seen what mourinho saw and the necessity of it ,Zouma ..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The 90min,john obi miket and william as subs ,tactically astute .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thank you boss! It means a lot coming from you.

I think Brandan and Mourinho are on a different level at the moment. Mourinho is a much more experienced maager than Brendan. I think management need to be patient with their young coaches. BR will learn from his early mistakes, and will be better from it in the long run.

I understand the need to win now - instant gratification. If ManUre had thrown out Ferguson in his teething years, he would no have gone on to establish himself as one of the best in the business.

With that said, I say give BR a chance. My signature is most relevant here.

Yuh gwaan.

Manu missed Carrick or Blind. Too much injuries. Falcao better find a new team. not up to the Manu challenge. If Rooney was upfront it would have been a different game. No tooth or bite in the center forward.

So too it would be different if Chelsea had Costa and Remy to call on for this game. I think Drogba is a legend, but he is now over the hill and a completely different player.

Every team get affected by injuries and suspensions at various points in the season. It is how you deal with them that makes the difference.

Thats the problem ,people hoping BR will come good like fergie, i see nothing that shows growth,2nd a club of pool statue is above coaches who want to master a learning curve , you have plently of midtable clubs for that,3rd he left one for pool,4th such a venture has too many financial risk,i.e not attracting good players ,players wanting to leave ,no trophys , no C.L. 5th too many
                              coaches with better pedigree who can mitigate all of the above are out there.

It nuh mek sense but if yuh cross yuh fingers and believe inna luck ,yuh on the right path.