Chelsea v Man U preview

Until DiMaria start doing that he can be a liability. He makes too many Mazy runs and half cross, half shots.
    That's his X-factor. Got to live with that. Ronaldo never and still doesn't tackle.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Van Gaal nuh like that. As Herrara said he said trust your team mate. He has to be more consistent on the crosses, pass the ball and make the runs. The difference with Ronaldo is he can consistently put the ball in the net.

I hope Man U can win this game , if they do we are in for an interesting run in

Man U bossing the game, playing some beautiful football the Man U way!!

Falcao is a rucks.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Falcao is a rucks.
              I'd say bad lucked not to score. Th e side played well just didn't take the chances. I for one thought Falcoa was fouled on the play that led to the goal.

As I said months ago, he's not suited for the English game. His first touch is poor and he doesn't hold up the ball well. I think LVG wanted to prove a point by allowing him to finish the game. He should have been substituted from around the 65 min with RvP. Blackett for Shaw was a wasted change. The coach is going to have a selection problem when Blind and Carrick get back fit.

Shaw is just coming back and he didn't want to play him full 90. Shaw now look like the player he should be. Him and young on the wing is dangerous.

Paddy Mcnair looks like a gem. I think he will be better than Jones. Smalling playing good. What happen to James Wilson?

The most significant thing LvG did this season is to impress a style of play on Man U,seems that style remains even if player changes are made.