The Master speaks....what could have been
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Huh? sidelined already? and his term not up yet...
"With Rafael Benítez reportedly ready to leave at the end of the season, De Laurentiis decided to take matters into his own hands."
http://www.theguardian.com/football/...camp-wolfsburgPeter R
Did you witness the ruthless annihilation of Wolfsburg on the road? Thats something the youth coach will never do on the European continent at a fraction of Liverpool spending budget for the season.
Only one word can describe it,destruction, I believe they are number 2 in the German league.Being a bonafide club in Europe means you can campaign on 3 fronts up to the end of the season, Benitez is doing that.The youth coach is not ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
That is the standard, a 20 million dollar budget ,and campaigning on 3 fronts ,it look like im out fi win Eurpoa.Dealuarentius wants him to stay, it seems as if he is begging him, Rafa wants to go , something strong is pulling him to england, its either im wife or a certain club.
I put it on ..........THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostDid you witness the ruthless annihilation of Wolfsburg on the road? Thats something the youth coach will never do on the European continent at a fraction of Liverpool spending budget for the season.
Only one word can describe it,destruction, I believe they are number 2 in the German league.Being a bonafide club in Europe means you can campaign on 3 fronts up to the end of the season, Benitez is doing that.The youth coach is not ?
Rafa had to sell to buy Huguain,Cavani , etc , how much did he get to spend this season ? Every season its peanuts, You think Yute coach/Liverpool could have done same ?.....lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
you comparing "god" to a mere human.
The owner of Roma said he spend too much money for his team to be performing like this, then pretty much kidnap the players and put them on extensive training over the last week and a half.
What that say for Rafa??- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The difference is , he is campaigning on 3 fronts , about to win a european cup....hehe, mi belly on a fraction of this wutliss bwayy budget.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostThat is the standard, a 20 million dollar budget ,and campaigning on 3 fronts ,it look like im out fi win Eurpoa.Dealuarentius wants him to stay, it seems as if he is begging him, Rafa wants to go , something strong is pulling him to england, its either im wife or a certain club.
I put it on ..........
Just to put your eedyatism in perspective - Napoli's squad value is only €70m less than Juve, and €100m MORE than Lazio, who are 20 pts and 8 pts ahead respectively, so stop gwaan like seh him a tear up the standings - him ago have a huge fight fi make it to the UCL based on league standings."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The question is has BR met your standard ?
Rafa Benitez is a winner who delivers trophies... so could the Spaniard be heading back to the Premier League?
Rafa Benitez has won 12 trophies with Valencia, Liverpool, Inter Milan, Chelsea and Napoli since 2012
Benitez's contract at Napoli is up in the summer and he is set to a manager in demand
Manchester City and West Ham are two clubs who could be interest in him
By SIMON JONES FOR MAILONLINE
PUBLISHED: 06:58 EST, 17 April 2015 | UPDATED: 08:45 EST, 17 April 2015
shares
View comments
Fact. Whether he's your coach, manager or interim, Rafa Benitez wins trophies.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3XbYIrfCS
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on FacebookTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
What did Rafa win in his 40s,unnuh betta tap.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!