Hic .. Latest FIFA Ranking. Jamaica

• Hic .. Latest FIFA Ranking. Jamaica

moved up one place to 68 and regain top spot in the Caribbean (how come?) as T&Tslipped 6 places to 73.

Italy remains #1 France climbs to #2 and because Dunga won't bench the steppa Brazil dropped to 3. Joke mi a mek Jawge.

See Ranking. http://www.fifa.com/worldfootball/ra...ank=158&page=2

Canada move up to 50 something

Lazie ! Peru , South Africa and Panama are ahead of us.Teams which we should considerd on the same level.OHHH!!! one note,the ref gave that T&T player the red last night v Guatemala,was a little harsh.These refs are a little Bias in concacaf,dont you think?.

big improvement for Canada.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
          Lazie ! Peru , South Africa and Panama are ahead of us.Teams which we should considerd on the same level.OHHH!!! one note,the ref gave that T&T player the red last night v Guatemala,was a little harsh.These refs are a little Bias in concacaf,dont you think?.

Are we really? How you come to the conclusion we and Panama on the same level? They were beaten finalist in the last gold cup, currently they leading their gc group ... hen last we beat them? When last dem beat we? Our ranking is too high.