X to become fully commited to City next season
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil GibranTags: None
Originally posted by Tilla View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
What a confliXionHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
No conflixon it is the masters plan for the bigger objective which is pool, after winning all under the sun with city, can pool deny him the job ?
I support his plan, give the yute coach one more year to screw us over royal , put more mud and spit in Pauls' face.
I can live with that.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostNo conflixon it is the masters plan for the bigger objective which is pool, after winning all under the sun with city, can pool deny him the job ?
I support his plan, give the yute coach one more year to screw us over royal , put more mud and spit in Pauls' face.
I can live with that."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
easy wid im , Rock.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Why would they consider BR when he is a fulltime Liverpool coach. If you don't know Rafa is about to go after a disappointing second half of the season for Roma.
Liverpool is not in the market for a coach, despite all X's effort.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostThe latest developments raise two questions,would City in its bid to find an interim ciach consider hiring BR,and if Rafa is good enough for consideration ,why isn't he for replacing BR?
a. Rafa
b. Ancellotti
c. Pep or
d. Klopp
The problem that the tear-down-madman-heX have is that him cyan see nobody but Rafa in the job...and him don't realise seh that no matta who have the job, fi wi job as fans is to give support. Imagine this bwoy ah come run him mout wid "Villa me seh!" KMT. Him lucky seh me no draw to raht naht bucky pon him rhat. 'bout "Villa me seh"...KMT."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh see why me and you always a kick off, yuh nuh ave no decency bout yuh, yuh too lie,when yuh fi get yuh ratings mi gi yuh, mi nuh gi yuh alternatives if not Rafa,mi nuh reference Klopp, mi nuh see Ancleotti or Pepp coming to Pool, wi caan afford dem or work wid dem budget ,yuh ave sense , mi gi yuh better candidates dat can get more outta less, yuh ave sense , as fi Sass nonsense,man leff dem wuk every day fi get coaching job .
Our job as fans is to give good support to the club that it is managed in good fashion, the prablem is your good nuh good.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
you have to have a vacancy first, you can't have two head coach and Liverpool have one that they have faith in that is finishing the season in style. If you see the game yesterday, you would be cheering for Pool to overall City for the 4th place instead of worrying bout Rafa.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sass,Rafa us being considered by City peimaruly because of winning rhe CL with Pool,CL has proven to be in need of help in that competition(that removes BR from,consideration),Is Rafa better for Pool regarding CL as us tge case for City?
Such is the standard, nuff said , yeaaah we beat newcastle, cant wait till next season to do it again.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
why would City consider BR. Why don't they consider LVG, or Morinho? Simply because they are in secured jobs and there is no vacancy at their club. Why is Rafa out of a job so often??? Simply because od high maintenance that he comes with, not every club can afford it.Last edited by Assasin; April 14, 2015, 12:06 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
That is the different between you and a true fan. That is the difference between you and a true football lover.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.