• Dunny, have you ever been to. ...

Loftus Road stadium?

Thanks.

Loftus Road stadium?

Thanks.
    Is that where Leyton Orient plays? Cause he would need a visa for China, no?

(I slew myself sometimes...I swear!)

dead dead dead!!!

Loftus Road stadium?

Thanks.
        Yes many times, even watched our mighty Reggae Boyz playing there

In fact, I have visited several London stadium incl. Leyton Orient-- the last time i was in London (China). It's a dump by my standard.

Still do NOT regret I did not know about this what?...2nd division team?
          Last edited by HL; April 13, 2015, 03:44 PM.

why should you regret it?!!! be who you is!

oh lawd...'ere we go. reddy fi trace

heheheheh ... no tracing. just encouragement. billy joel has a song in which there is a line which says "your mistakes are the only things that you can truly call your own" or something like that ...

that is all I was saying sheeesh! yuh thin skinned baba ..... but all in all not as thin skinned as the one historian

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3AG_ororx8E

It is a mistake anyone who is a little educated would make. I bet Karl is still going, what's in the name that would suggest far east?

So hey, nothing to regret!

a dat mi a try tell him but di man get defensive ... what a ting?!

It looks like a fantastic stadium to watch a game. The fans are virtually on the pitch.

Loftus Road is on my list of stadium to see a game.

a dat mi a try tell him but di man get defensive ... what a ting?!
                          Me?........... defensive?

I have the thickest skin on this forum. Both you and poster Mosiah have been ganging and tag-teaming me for yeeears!!

Lazie is a distant second in *thickskinness.

*copyright

Me?........... defensive?

nuff said....

It looks like a fantastic stadium to watch a game. The fans are virtually on the pitch.

Loftus Road is on my list of stadium to see a game.
                              Not a modern stadium but atmospheric with the stands close to the pitch