• Man U ites

Is it the coach ?

Money Spent ?

Players ?

What do you attribute to your success, and why not Moyes after just a season ?

Thanx , Paul you can chime in.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Manager!! Look at Young and Fellaini. Fans cringed last season whenever they are on the field this season they are providing their worth. Look how the team is playing?

All of the above. What a thing, Young, Fellani and Mata are keeping DiMaria, Falcao and Robin Van Persie out of the side. Young had a glorious game today.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yup,even Blind isn't there yet,the original players are making the difference.The money spent this season may very well be proven worthwhile next season.

Young was amazing. His goal today was to die for.

Good to see him playing to his talent and not throwing himself over the place to win penalties. The Young I saw today is a player I have the utmost respect for.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You think if LFC had the services of Van Gaal our players would look more promising,our system more organized?

Paul you can chime in.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hmmm...players looking terrible at one time and then playing well later on. Is that really possible?

I have been asking this question to the Man U man dem for the past season and half. How can these players win the league by a canter a couple of seasons ago and all of a sudden become bad players?

You think if LFC had the services of Van Gaal our players would look more promising,our system more organized?

Paul you can chime in.
                  Why don't you ask this question instead and leave out my team: You think if City had the services of Van Gaal our players would look more promising,our system more organized? I keep telling you you are not welcomed on the Kop. Etihad has been doing great since you jumped on their wagon!

I will take your response as a yes.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      I have been asking this question to the Man U man dem for the past season and half. How can these players win the league by a canter a couple of seasons ago and all of a sudden become bad players?
                      ...and you will get the same response .... DAVID MOYES.

Why doesnt he ask Paul , how pool can come close to winning the prem with said players and look so different next season, is it David Moyes ?

use some common sense. The scorer of 50 of Liverpool goals were missing. They had to rebuild, unlike Manu. Man City finish first last year and finishing below one above Liverpool if they are lucky, most likely behind Pool and they didn't lose any player that made a difference for them.

Why doesnt he ask Paul , how pool can come close to winning the prem with said players and look so different next season, is it David Moyes ?
                            No ... Louis Van Gaal!

Come on guys, Van Gaal is overhyped and high maintenance but because of his profile he is getting away with mediocrity. If you want to be honest with yourselves they had a lot of luck and some magnificent performances from the goalkeeper during that unbeaten run.

memba dis?
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015