• Bricktop's memorable phrases -

To TK on BoyU as relevant TEAM

Who is your side again T.K.? snicker - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ies#post424374

------

Any Questions?
    Manual "the engineer" Peligrini won this game with his substitutions and change of tactics throughout the game..like i told you from the beginning it's a two horse race... City and Chelsea...all other eediat side cease and settle...

H.L...we did it...lead will be down to 3 by christmas

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ity#post501610

---------

Karl I see your two and raise you this:

Old August 31st, 2014, 04:38 PM
    Reggae Prime Minister

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...you+win+a+game
    go post in the track and field forum till yuh side win a game...as a matter of fact only me, HL & Tilla should be posting on the football side of the forum...go away loser
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

or this...................

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

or this...........damn it's like shooting fish in a barrel

HL Helppppppp can't I stop myself................

c'mon now, this is getting ridiculous...................

One thing good I can say about Bricktop fi him shame tree nuh chop down,else hym widda deh inna we face a chat bout "City still going to win the EPL though".
              Maybe the sample(all of only two City fans here) is too low to deduce anything definitive from it but will someone please become a City fan,is begging that atleast one sensible City fan be on our forum asking for too much??

Karl I see your two and raise you this:

Old August 31st, 2014, 04:38 PM
                Reggae Prime Minister

go post in the track and field forum till yuh side win a game...as a matter of fact only me, HL & Tilla should be posting on the football side of the forum...go away loser