Unu eva notice how...

• Unu eva notice how...

Xlax an' BT stay when game nuh go di way dem want it fi guh?? City get beat Manu** an all you can hear is BT a blabba blabba bout "greatist dis, an' greatis dat". But when Palace lace dem this week, is wey him a hide? Unda Air Force 1? LOL!!!!

LFC lose one or two game, an all you can hear from Xlax is bear shet bout youth coach "clueless", "naive", rafa dis, rafa dat, etc. etc. But is wey him mout deh a hide now? Mi can hear ants a fart like is jet engine a blow roun yasso it so quiet after LFC squeeze pass Rovers in the FA Cup...imagine if dem did lose??? Laawwwwwwwwwwwks!!! Unu woulda hear bout the " million likkle X's ", unu woulda see post after post with link after link to eediat after eediat. LOL!!! Dem ute deh is a different breed. Don't it HL?

Respec' to Rovers...dem frighten wi!!! But mi glad seh wi win!! heX - me know seh u veX!! Your " bring back rafa " campaign lick a stoney hill pot hole tiday...wid Rodgers winning and Rafa losing.

Pathetic, has he won a trophy yet?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Has rafa won a trophy yet this season?

Xlax an' BT stay when game nuh go di way dem want it fi guh?? City get beat Manu** an all you can hear is BT a blabba blabba bout "greatist dis, an' greatis dat". But when Palace lace dem this week, is wey him a hide? Unda Air Force 1? LOL!!!!

LFC lose one or two game, an all you can hear from Xlax is bear shet bout youth coach "clueless", "naive", rafa dis, rafa dat, etc. etc. But is wey him mout deh a hide now? Mi can hear ants a fart like is jet engine a blow roun yasso it so quiet after LFC squeeze pass Rovers in the FA Cup...imagine if dem did lose??? Laawwwwwwwwwwwks!!! Unu woulda hear bout the " million likkle X's ", unu woulda see post after post with link after link to eediat after eediat. LOL!!! Dem ute deh is a different breed. Don't it HL?

Respec' to Rovers...dem frighten wi!!! But mi glad seh wi win!! heX - me know seh u veX!! Your " bring back rafa " campaign lick a stoney hill pot hole tiday...wid Rodgers winning and Rafa losing.
        Well Marin, I got to understand that Xbox is now supporting Arsenal. All your troubles and crosses are now behind you. You are a darn lucky man.

Rafa season nuh done yet,Europa

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Only Man U can supplant my hatred for Arsenal, if they won something consistently you would see it,but I can live with their regular drought, it keeps my nerves calm.

some Bissy Tea might work betta fi yuh nerves
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brendan Rodgers season nuh done yet,Europa

I corrected your post above. You're welcome.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

~loud Exhale~

Don't think you are out of the woods yet...he is known to jump ship quite unexpectedly - batten down the hatches!!!! LOL!!!!

Pathetic, has he won a trophy yet?
                      Hmmm....let me see...nope...can't find that under "Requirements of Being Premiership Manager"...seems that is not one that the owners seem to give a shet about. And by the way - neither did KD ("win a trophy yet") when he first took over the club back in the day. Mek mi ax u sumpting...u wuz vex seh wi win yestiday don't it?

Me did bex

Me did bex
                          You an heX...beX...LOL!!!! Two peas(head) in a pod. LOL!!!