If not Rafa then Klopp

mad man a talk to himself. Stay out a the man's conversation.
    you tink iz joke.....

Then you are a fool, by your own standards, given the stats that you conviently use for place in the league i.e Tomkins,we should never finish in the top 4 because we spend less, so i take it if we finished 5th and won the FA cup, it would be a standard you can work with
      If me fool, then you mussi fool-fool. Simpleton, finishing 5th because we are the 5th richest is not the point, the point is that winning the league is evasive because there are 4 clubs with far more money than we have going after that spot. The race for top 4 however is a different story. That is more realistic because the chances of one of the other 4 being vulnerable or out of form is not unrealistic...no matter what the budget, finishing in the top 4 should be the prime directive for everyone in the club - the FA Cup is meaningless from the point of going forward (look at your "great" Wigan team, about to be relegated - again!! Winning cups is for people who believe in spending gold to get silver...it is not an indication of the club's status..."it's the LEAGUE stupid!"

Don't get me wrong, I want to win the FA Cup, but to call the season as success because you win a trophy and get relegated is the X standard, (remember how GREAT you rate the Everton manager?) That's not my idea of success.

To my way of thinking unless and until we have the good fortune to increase squad value by £150m to draw level with Chelsea (£430m) , we will languish between 7th and 3rd...and to be clear...if we were worth that kind of money and we were performing as we are now - then I would be seriously questioning Rodgers. Give him Mourinho's, LVG's or Pelligrini's budget and my bet is that he would destroy everybody around him. D-E-S-T-R-O-Y! But you're either too blind, deaf or dumb (maybe is all three) to see that.

You presented a paper to highlight spending power in reference to position in the table? Haven't you already stated that we can't compete with the top 4 because of this and getting in the top 4 would be an anamoly? ...so winning any trophy outside of the holy Prem is reduced to nothing by your equation and landing in 5th position the objective to declare success! Isn't it ?Or as Rock says an inferiority complex.

You are what you are,then you go on about having a coach that can build a young team within a wage structure is the only way forward ,granted we have a solid coach and here lies your problem,given the money spent and years in the drivers seat, people expect more, a trophy would be a start, if the anamoly isn't forth coming.This leads to the obvious questioning of the coach capabilities when the basics cannot be achieved.

Does this make sense to you,it is your reasoning, or is it to land the covoted 5th place annually?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You presented a paper to highlight spending power in reference to position in the table? Haven't you already stated that we can't compete with the top 4 because of this and getting in the top 4 would be an anamoly? ...so winning any trophy outside of the holy Prem is reduced to nothing by your equation and landing in 5th position the objective to declare success! Isn't it ?Or as Rock says an inferiority complex.

You are what you are,then you go on about having a coach that can build a young team within a wage structure is the only way forward ,granted we have a solid coach and here lies your problem,given the money spent and years in the drivers seat, people expect more, a trophy would be a start, if the anamoly isn't forth coming.This leads to the obvious questioning of the coach capabilities when the basics cannot be achieved.

Does this make sense to you,it is your reasoning, or is it to land the covoted 5th place annually?
          Nice theory ( ) except that it is has nothing to do with facts. FACTS say that the teams with the top 3 highest wage bills win the league - end of story, so if him spend $100m, and Chelsea spend $200m, my team get juk. There ain't no more science to it than that. The 4th spot is for some reason up for grabs between the 4,5,6, and 7 biggest clubs. That's just the way it is...read your messiah Tomkins post again - but hey - far from you to let facts get in the way. And to be clear - I said top 4, not top 5 had to be the objective.

Last year it was Rafa, Martinez, Pellegrini, and Swansea coach, amongst others. I don't know if you realize but Klopp have his own problems.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/32231959

What did say bout Rafa?

3 years , 200 - 240 million spent , sliding in the league ,knocked out of every cup ,he has proven me right so far ,tactically immature and a drama queen , i will give you a life line .If he wins the FA cup he deserves another season,unlikely but i will give him that.
              Sliding in the league? Are you certain about that? Pool has been in 5th for how many weeks. How does that indicate sliding in the league?

I think he meant sliding from Rafa's 7th to KD's 8th to Rodger's 2nd.

You are playing the ass,talking out of both sides of your mouth, stinking up di site,1st you bitch and reinforce Rock point about position in the league linked to an inferiority complex or to justify it,now you grabbing at straws about top 4 to justify your ego,when you conceed its impossible in relation to the top 4 spent, yuh a play ring around di rosy wid yuhself, like mi say by your standards you are a fool.

You can't talk about our youth academy as a vehicle to make up ground because nothing is coming through it like it was in Rafa days,days when we got the best from Europe. Yuh need to confess ,tek yuh ego out of it,BR sheg yuh up ,mek yuh look like a fool and no doubt feel like one too.

Aston Villa mi say!
                  Last edited by Sir X; April 10, 2015, 06:35 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man u opening a point gap is sliding, in my book,in Pauls'its a natural progression.

You are playing the ass,talking out of both sides of your mouth, stinking up di site,1st you bitch and reinforce Rock point about position in the league linked to an inferiority complex or to justify it,now you grabbing at straws about top 4 to justify your ego,when you conceed its impossible in relation to the top 4 spent, yuh a play ring around di rosy wid yuhself, like mi say by your standards you are a fool.

You can't talk about our youth academy as a vehicle to make up ground because nothing is coming through it like it was in Rafa days,days when we got the best from Europe. Yuh need to confess ,tek yuh ego out of it,BR sheg yuh up ,mek yuh look like a fool and no doubt feel like one too.

Aston Villa mi say!
                      "Aston Villa mi say!" Jesus...will the wagon hopping ever end? Poor Villa If there were ever a knife in their heart, this surely must be it. Championship for them now. And of course - more evidence that you are a traitor...it couldn't get more damning...you are against Liverpool...plain and simple. Galang...dyam six-face (you run way pas' 2-face now). You are worse than a 5th columnist...you are (as they used to say in the American comic books I used to read as a youth)...a " rat fink!!!! " galang an tap stink up di place.

Damming i am declaring it will end at Aston Villa nothing trecherous about that ,just a fact.

TRAITOR!!!!
                          TRAITOR!!!!
                          TRAITOR!!!!
                          TRAITOR!!!!
                          TRAITOR!!!!
                          TRAITOR!!!!
                          TRAITOR!!!!

Its my patriotic duty to wake the town and tell the people.

Wake the town is one thing...burning it down is another. 'tap play wid matches. ...all u ago do is bu'n uself!!!

One day you will thank me.