If not Rafa then Klopp

• If not Rafa then Klopp

if not Klopp then Koeman,we must can grab 1.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Please x-plain.

ThankX

Nothing to Xplain .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mad man a talk to himself. Stay out a the man's conversation.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is that the same Rafa who took over a Champions League club in Italy and is now in midtable mediocrity?

You forgot won the copa italia , the super copa , still in europa and playing a semifinal today for another copa final, besides some managers and players are just a natural fit for pool, such is Rafa.

What about Martinez?

Who do you want ,its time you put forth constructive arguements for a replacement,its inevitable.

Constructive arguments??? The irony of that statement coming from you is comical. LOL!!!! Wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! !!!!!!!!!!

3 years , 200 - 240 million spent , sliding in the league ,knocked out of every cup ,he has proven me right so far ,tactically immature and a drama queen , i will give you a life line .If he wins the FA cup he deserves another season,unlikely but i will give him that.

How can a drowning man throw a life line? And if WE win the FA Cup, don't show your ugly face 'round de place - you won't be invited to the party. Dyam two-face.

You killed me when i said KD deserved a chance after reaching the FA cup final and winning a cup,in a season and a half, why are you using (if ) yuh sound like H.L....lol

Anyway ansa mi , who do we get next, we need a coach that can campaign on 3 fronts and develop an academy, any candidates.

You forgot won the copa italia , the super copa , still in europa and playing a semifinal today for another copa final, besides some managers and players are just a natural fit for pool, such is Rafa.
                          The same Rafa that lost today to Lazio? The same Lazio managed by Stefano Pioli who has never "won anything"? Brainiac...Rafa is a good man, a good manager, and I thank him for his service...but we are simply not rich enough even for him to bring any silver. You need to listen to your messiah Paul Tomkins and realise as rich as FSG is, they are "relative paupers" compared to the other clubs around US (not you). Don't let facts get in your way. Until a) we get a new stadium b) get FFP working in our favour and c) get rid of stupid wagonist fans, we will have a rough road.

You killed me when i said KD deserved a chance after reaching the FA cup final and winning a cup,in a season and a half, why are you using (if ) yuh sound like H.L....lol

Anyway ansa mi , who do we get next, we need a coach that can campaign on 3 fronts and develop an academy, any candidates.
                            As I said in the other thread - the FA Cup for Rodgers, KD, Jesus, Martinez (your other god) is NOT AN INDICATION OF SUCCESS!!!! It is great to win, but finishing 8th and winning a cup is success only for someone ignorant of how the business of football works. The priority is ALWAYS the league.

LFC have to ask Rodgers questions relative to the objectives set out at the beginning of the year (which none of we have no exposure to). And last, I won't speak hypotheticals about replacing the man in the job until such time that both a) you get some sense and b) Rodgers gets sacked. I have a feeling I will be waiting a long time. Take your 5th columnist behaviour elsewhere and stop try tear down we club.

P.S. how much the likkle X dem a run dem mout' today? Didn't think so...chips of the ol' block. LOL!!

Then you are a fool, by your own standards, given the stats that you conviently use for place in the league i.e Tomkins,we should never finish in the top 4 because we spend less, so i take it if we finished 5th and won the FA cup, it would be a standard you can work with