One thing is certain, Kolo Toure days at

• One thing is certain, Kolo Toure days at

Liverpool is over. He got turned by Sanchez and Giroud prior to each player score their goal.

Some would say the yute coach got skooled by Van Gaal & Wenger so his time is up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Some would say the yute coach got skooled by Van Gaal & Wenger so his time is up.
      "...so his time is up"

Anyone who said that would be retarded. Didn't he "skool" Pellegrini, Koeman and Monk? These are the same managers who have beaten Van Gaal this season. This is not La Liga, Seria A or Bundesliga, this the BPL, any team can win on any day.

Skertel and Gerrard smoked weed before the MU game and now both missed the Arsenal game. We all saw the importance of Sketel to the team this weekend.

It's kind of comical that after each loss you all want the manager fired, the same manager that had you all convinced you would be the EPL champs .... until that memorable slip by Gerrard. hehehe I Love it.

Had who convinced ,is his name Rafa ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Had who convinced ,is his name Rafa ?
          Don't be like Peter and go into denial now. Prior to that Chelsea game the trophy was in Pool's hands. So to come here and act as if .... you're being hypocritical.

When yuh wake up tell me what happened, yuh talking to X

Oh wait ... Liverpool was on their way to winning the title until you jumped back on the wagon. All I can say to you is .

Your words ...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...38&postcount=1
              http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...42&postcount=3

Gamma should change his name to Prophet Phinn.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...9&postcount=17

Mr. President I see your likkle hand and up the ante. Read it and weep:

April 14th, 2014, 05:36 AM
                X vbmenu_register("postmenu_475506", true);
                Reggae Prime Minister

Mine works well , you coach is proving himself,City has lost, Man U has fallen, Rafa is building Napoli,the deadwood rises,Paul has come out for all to see(5th columnist )

Liverpool will win the ......

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Serious request, can you remind me what I was in denial about? Are you talking about me Btw? : thumbsup:

Unnuh nuh ave a ting fi duh.....well he was proving himself all of last season to be of a certain standard, then he flopped, like this season he has been proving himself to be a flop all season.

Serious request, can you remind me what I was in denial about? Are you talking about me Btw? : thumbsup:
                      Peter from the new testament that they said denied christ before the cock crowed. You as I can recalled is called Peter R, who has been in denial all along that MU was and always is better than Liverpool.

Oh wait ... Liverpool was on their way to winning the title until you jumped back on the wagon. All I can say to you is .

Your words ...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...38&postcount=1
                        http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...42&postcount=3

Gamma should change his name to Prophet Phinn.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...9&postcount=17
                        Didn't you see that our days were numbered the minute the dyam boca cabra open him mout??? That's all it takes. Why do you tink we lose to Manu** at Anfield? Him mek Jangle draw him out. KMT. A wha di raht we ago do wid dis dyam sore?

Ate you kidding, he did much worse last year, he singlehandedly gave away two or three games with poor concentration, yet somewhere in this very same season they were praising his contribution, Liverpool selection committee and leadership have a problem, too many cooks in the kitchen, the decision making has no consistency or clear direction to it. I thought they understood their own formula but they have no clue, first purchase of the last off season confirmed that, Lambert.

Where does BR fit in this ?

http://www.101greatgoals.com/blog/br...-jim-boardman/

The personnel decisions seem to a random shotgun style with gems and crap all tossed together, it suggests multiple spoons stirring at once, the lineup decisions have been baffling and no rhythm or rhyme in the starting eleven, especially in the midfield.