5th columinist ...I woke up this morning on the LFC site

• 5th columinist ...I woke up this morning on the LFC site

A millioin likkle Xs woke up with me , I could swear mi see yuh ....hehe..lol.....mi belly

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X,can you explain to me why,given you have a team that is underperforming unlike Mourinho's team when he made similar staements,BR pretty much declared to his team that the race for CL spots is over? Not really demanded the best out his players.
    Then he alluded to putting EVERYTHING in the FA thereby guaranteeing losing EVERYTHING if Pool should fail.

Me ? I cannot figure out dis bredda , I doubt im can figure out imself, Paul, Peter and Sass has figured him out, yuh betta ask dem.

Good luck.....dis a di same bredda wanted

Skertel -out
      Sterling- out on loan
      Henderson-out
      Lucas-out

Thats a spine, imagine if he had his way ? I will leave him to time , its running out ! ...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

For those ites that are wondering why I have now ckearly injected myself in this volatile Pool matter,how soon we forget,didn't Pool fans begged us to give Moyes more time to completely ruin Man U?

Mi sight di rake.....SMH ..from day one !

A millioin likkle Xs woke up with me ,
            There is a medicated shampoo that you can use to kill those Xs and stop the itch.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes, here it is:

http://www.walgreens.com/store/c/rid...kpid=sku360466

Whats it called Paul ?.....yuh only want to exacerbate my illness,wicked man.

I am sure you did,it was the only issue I can remember you and the rest of the Pool fans saw eye to eye..

Whats it called Paul ?.....yuh only want to exacerbate my illness,wicked man.
                    What is so predictable about you is that when the team is doing well...you (and your million other "little X's") are nowhere to be found. You can't say squat. The team falters - as all do from time to time - an you and your demagoguery come out in full force. Your credibility has long been shot as a LFC fan, you have jumped ship many times. It is also ironic that you see the messiah as being Rafa Benitez, a man who is currently squarely in mid-table of a far less challenging and competitive league, a full 23 points off the top. Your tear-down mentality nah go wuk yasso. Run galang. If you don't like the club and who them have running it...there's always Napoli...but wait, you did that already!

Falters were we every up there?....deluded or such is your standards!

Twelve games unbeaten? Second place finish last year? KMT. Or are you talking about "up there" being the 8th place KD left us in? Not sure wid you. And I'm the delusional one. When your "other team" lost to Burnley (twice) how come you never went on a tirade to xtricate yourself from Pelligrini? KMT. Joka.

Didn't one of the articles you linked "Big X" have a quote that said something like: If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win?