whey Liverpool fah?

• whey Liverpool fah?

Honestly,at dis rate we will have to take matters into our own hands to have a glimmer of hope to finish second.
    Mr Karl,Sanchez is the least if your worries,Welbeck being selfish is undestandable considering the lead Arsenal enjoyed,he justified playing time by everything else.
    Arsenal tends to play defensively on and off,round about now,dat is a recipe for disaster against my team.
    Was really shocked that Sturridge did not start,a few times Liverpool players made passes when they could have opted for better ones.

A help yuh waan wi fi help yuh?!?

Gwey from 'bou' yah!

It is beyond that Mr President,it was a HUGE help to secure at the very least fourth spot for Man U,for that I have Pool to thank,so really it was about Liverpool helping itself.
      Gwey from bou yah sayeth thou?NEVER!

It is beyond that Mr President,it was a HUGE help to secure at the very least fourth spot for Man U,for that I have Pool to thank,so really it was about Liverpool helping itself.
        Gwey from bou yah sayeth thou?NEVER!
        LOL!

Mr Karl, Sanchez is the least if your worries...

So boss, who or what should be my main concern?

Your team is not committed to collectively playing defense and isn't as effective in making passes as previous teams.Your defense is suspect .Obviously your team is still good enough to finish in second place,quite possibly nipping the trophy from Chelsea should they falter.
            CL exposes many things,Mr Karl.