Arsenal vs Pool ...Dunny,Gamma, Paul etc

• Arsenal vs Pool ...Dunny,Gamma, Paul etc

Do you Xpect the yute coach to skool wenger or the opposite ? What do you make of the Arsenal link with Sterling,what is it you can offer Sterling that we cant ?

5th columnist yuh get di drift , chime in , a yuh fren dem !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who yuh think will win?

Weed-X, i have no dawg in this fight. But i would really love to see Liverpool win just to see how you would untangle your thong.

lol...wow a nerve get touch, my thong yuh say , Gamma as for who i think will win ....hmmm i will let you know tomorrow, gotta think about it , its like betting on dumb and dumber .Can i get an ansa for my questions.

5th columnist a hide.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Arsenal natch!

X-cited, I have a feeling you had an okra sandwich for lunch.

Yu slippery nuh blow-wow!!

I learn from the best

...suh why you think im call im self gamma....?.................

Can't touch dat!!!

I was thinking about you.

Krystal ball, i dont know who you are, the ganja scientist (eden gardens) link to to some website , or a chatty chatty business man that chooses to use H.L as moniker to confuse di site on all things ganja.

Yuh fool mi , still a fool mi .

lol ol ol

I am happy with any result,an Arsenal win(fourth position not as precarious ..),a Pool win(albeit unlikely),and a draw(we will take the one point lead if we beat Everton.The Arsenal vs Pool battle is the most important game of the year!

Wow ..5th columnist even those that dont have a bone in this dawg fight, naah bring the yute coach,words like wish,hope,unlikely.... Coulda Neva be Rafa.

HL, what does it feel like to run into a solid brick wall while gazing??

...tell mi nuh?

Sounds like you have some experience to share. Would prevent mi Fram doing such a silly ting.

Tell mi nuh ¥

Do you Xpect the yute coach to skool wenger or the opposite ? What do you make of the Arsenal link with Sterling,what is it you can offer Sterling that we cant ?

5th columnist yuh get di drift , chime in , a yuh fren dem !
                              KMT - me nuh eeena di crystal ball bizniz...leave that to the obeah man dem pon di forum. me jus deh bout fi support my team...sumting u wouldn undastan. And as for Sterling...him woulda fin' himself eena Brighton or one a dem deh team if it wasn't true seh Rodgers develop him...so mek him galang...we nah beg nobady fi play fi wi. Mi wi tank him fi him service an' don' wish him no bad min'...dat ah fi u corn.