• Big Bad USA commands FIFA to take away World Cup from

RUSSIA!

Well?????

The link would be helpful King Karl!!

Well you invade a country, take part of the country permanently, run riot over the rest of it, inciting fights by infringing airspace of norway, Sweden, Finland, Lithuania, shoot down a civilian jet, etc etc, why should they get the glory of the World Cup. Take it away yes, I have green wondering who us going to take a strong stand on this issue but the Fifa money too sweet apparently for anyone there to take any kind of stand.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Well you invade a country, take part of the country permanently, run riot over the rest of it, inciting fights by infringing airspace . .
        Hmmm ...why yuh dissing the USA suh Stoni?????

But a couple things you forgot were... the lying before the UN by presenting patently false "evidence" to justify a big, illegal war A war that has resulted in about 1 million dead

Plus having aerial robots ranging the 4 corners of the planet through sovereign airspace playing God with the lives of mostly innocent "folks"...via deadly computer games

But hey...what's a million or two towel-heads between friends??

More addressing Russia!!

Same difference ... only one is more deadly at the current time

Hey both deadly but one acting like them never hold gun yet, waving it around without the safety on, very nervous and nerve wracking business, we can't afford another megalomaniac, the weapons are too powerful now, no room for error and foolish maneuvering.

Ok... I see that fo' sure

Figure if a left wing govt came to power in Canada....and started to supply Mexico with arms... And both countries put troops on your northern and southern borders???

How would you and your US brethren & sistren & your govt feel??
                Safe? Or unnu wudda disrupt dem **** economy and bomb dem into smithereens??

Certain countries don't even need that threat on their border to start bombing willynilly ...Dem guh all bout an bomb peeple an' unnu quiet like Church Mouse wen dat gwaan

Duppy know who fi frighten dont

Hey that is already the case and them not doing squat about the lawlessness in north mex that is spilling into the us. Hey I have no bone in the fight but I see a guy who seems to be nervous as hell as his toughman reputation needs support. Ego make man do crazy things.

Stoni it's fascinating that you give the side that has killed more than a million people in the last decade only....a bly. Not a whisper of protest or even concern. The other side merely has to try to control its border region and you're up in arms with shrill yappin about dis n dat.

That Stoni is the result of decades of programming.... You're thoroughly trapped in The Matrix. Nuh fret... I'd say 99% of the people around you are trapped.... suh unnu safe inna di majority

If you know geopolitics you should realize that what really makes strongmen nervous is having a friendly ally govt overthrown by a coup (Ukraine) sponsored by an adversary (USA)....and hostile forces positioned on their border... Dem get bummy and yes...bad things can occur

The outside force which does that clearly WANTS confrontation for a certain, hidden purpose. But then again one has to be able study geopolitics from varied info sources dispassionately and objectively to come to that thesis.

Unfortunately news consumption from CNN/ABC/NBC etc (i.e. The Matrix) cannot provide the info for such analysis
                    Last edited by Don1; April 3, 2015, 10:13 AM.