5th columnist your thoughts about the yute coach angle in

• 5th columnist your thoughts about the yute coach angle in

this ?My thoughts playing him in 4 different positions and the season isnt over yet and no C.L has a profound impact and of course no Benitez(bonafide coach) is at the center of this.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/04...-money-at-all/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's not about the money .... IT IS ABOUT THE MONEY. Playing in different positions has nothing to do with it. Rooney played striker, RW, LW, behind the striker, and midfield. Rogers using Sterling in multiple positions shows the faith he has in the players versatility.

Rooney at left back in a fully fit squad ? at this juncture Sterling should not be in the back position in a fully fit squad ,especially when the club is on a winning streak.

Its always about the money , esp when yuh screwing up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If them give him enough money, I bet he will suit up as goalie.

What more could Liverpool do for Sterling??? Over the last few years they have done an excellent job of developing the player. Just picking one game is blatantly unfair but then again, X make his call.

He turned down rumored 180K,seems to be club ambition ,specifically coach ,Sterling at left back.

He is going somewhere .

http://talksport.com/football/napoli...b-150401141818
          Last edited by Sir X; April 2, 2015, 11:54 AM.

Rodgers shortcomings at the heart of Sterlings move

http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/85/en...rss-own-making

Against Louis van Gaal’s side, Sterling neither managed a shot himself nor created an opportunity for a teammate. In the Premier League, he averages 1.71 attempts an appearance and creates 2.21 chances for others. Though Antonio Valencia and Daley Blind can be given some credit for their defensive work up against him, the Sterling on show against United was not the one the world’s biggest clubs have been admiring from afar.

Less than seven days later, albeit against far inferior opposition, Roy Hodgson opted to deploy his young starlet in arguably his most natural position as a winger against Lithuania. Confident and performing in his most natural role, Sterling was able to attempt 15 dribbles – completing 11 – and finished the match at Wembley with a passing accuracy of 87.76 percent (compared to his Premier League average of 80.54 percent). Those figures may be skewed given the defenders he was up against but still highlight how much more effective he can be when further up the pitch.

Bredda nuh good !

Rooney at left back in a fully fit squad ? at this juncture Sterling should not be in the back position in a fully fit squad ,especially when the club is on a winning streak.

Its always about the money , esp when yuh screwing up.
              X, in the first minute, when he was on the right and made a run into the box .... were you complaining? The unbeaten run had to end at some point ... stop crying over spilled milk.

1 minute equals 90 ,furthermore what became of the run,of course runs come to an end but let it come when I am positioned at my best.

Not crying,just Xemplfying.If he does it again vs Arsenal its proof to me,wi dealing wid a mad man.

1 minute equals 90 ,furthermore what became of the run,of course runs come to an end but let it come when I am positioned at my best.

Not crying,just Xemplfying.If he does it again vs Arsenal its proof to me,wi dealing wid a mad man.
                  Pool lost 3-0 to MU and almost everyone applauded Rogers for not changing his strategy which he used to go on an unbeaten run. Give the coach credit. This is the same coach that took Pool within a touch of the title, until the Gerrard slip.

Ian Wright hints BR is screwing him over , you cant build a team around a player playing left back.

Offer Sterling what he wants, Wright urges Arsenal

http://www.digicelsportsmax.com/?q=a...-urges-arsenal

this ?My thoughts playing him in 4 different positions and the season isnt over yet and no C.L has a profound impact and of course no Benitez(bonafide coach) is at the center of this.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/04...-money-at-all/
                      You keep using these bloggers' articles as some kind of justification for your vendetta against Rodgers and fulcrum for your singularcampaign in "bringing Rafa back" to Anfield. Your ridiculously ill-informed and ignorant assessment of the manager's football acumen, and your mind-numbing nescience when it comes to "all things football" is offensive to real LFC fans. Rodgers has had 1 loss in the last 13, the best current form in the Prem, and you want to replace him??? Why weren't you complaining when he went on a 12 game unbeaten streak using the very same tactics? KMT. Joka. Will the real 5th columnist please stand up? There is not ONE person on this board (Xcept for Jangle) who will agree with you on anything...and we know him is only doing it true him bad min'.

Whey yuh fren dem deh , besides a disturbed ,erractic city, and a friendly ref against south hamptom,the streak was against managers on his mental level,when he meets those above he fails, coincidence ?

My campaign will continue , i seem to have infected some supporters on the LFC website,wi waiting for the messiah.No comment on the Sterling issue ?

Yuh pardy dem leff yuh ! now jangle a mi fren,di same jangle whey boost up di yute coach until Van Gall buss im ass...lol...what awaits Gamma.

Look at the difference between Janujuz, Bartley, Zaha, even Kane who just got a chance after sitting behind so many other striker at Spurs.

Stering career was well managed by Rodgers, he even got winter break to go a Jamaica which you was making moise about.

Whey yuh fren dem deh , besides a disturbed ,erractic city, and a friendly ref against south hamptom,the streak was against managers on his mental level,when he meets those above he fails, coincidence ?

My campaign will continue , i seem to have infected some supporters on the LFC website,wi waiting for the messiah.No comment on the Sterling issue ?

Yuh pardy dem leff yuh ! now jangle a mi fren,di same jangle whey boost up di yute coach until Van Gall buss im ass...lol...what awaits Gamma.
                            KMT. Me nuh need no fren fi bax u fi me! You too dyam fool-fool. All ah we done know dat yu is a real wagonis', a real jinalis' and deal in bear chupidnis...dem smata dan me...an nah was'e dem time pon yu. Galang...dyam trayta! Gweh!!!

Boring day at work, just here to read this exchange. X ... over to you. Tilla, we need a popcorn eating emoticon.