Arsenal v. Liverpool first thing Satday mornin'...

• Arsenal v. Liverpool first thing Satday mornin'...

Crystal gurl...who yuh like ????

I thought she left you.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yes she did.

I like to keep all my relationships civil....

Speaking of relationship,I want you to know everything is saud in jest,despite you are probably deserving..
        After today,we will return to our normal ways!

Rockman, over the years I have found you to be a gentleman. It's normal that we do not see everything eye to eye. Our squabbles are are just that. I respect your views.

Maybe, if in the future we meet, i will allow you to buy the first RedStripe.

sarcasm?

............you are on a roll today....

it was a question.

Sterling at left back,yute coach to skool Wenger ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

wi playing a very good liverpool side and we have to come with our A game if we want to have a chance to win. it is that simple

I generally hi-light certain words in my post in italic.

That word in my post to Rock s/b allow.

Das why mi put the .

Any other question?

so..... that's a yes then is it?

gamma yuh backside!!!

So you dont come with your A game when you play midtable coaches teams,like Big Sam Westham ,or relegation teams like QPR?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so young, and yet...so angry!