H.L yuh need to tell yuh site adm tek down di Cbar refer

When me get something wrong, I have no problem saying sorry and moving on. I have no problem with that at all. not ashamed of that, but some of us can't.

Now that I wish proof of this "propaganda" ...kindly provide it or withdraw the claim

I hope you know what "spreading propaganda" even means. Let's see

As I said just relax yourself and join inna what you don't know.

I having too much of a good time this morning. Have to do some work. LOL!!!

Of course...Your M.O. is to state the lie...and when your lie is challenged... yuh suddenly ave a bag a excuse

That won't fly....Ignoring your lies encourages further lies. We can't encourage that can we?

Kindly prove your claim or withdraw it

Tell that to X and stop supporting him dragging down Dr. Henry Lowe character. LOOOLLL

X takes care of himself... as should you.

Now... kindly prove your claim or retract it please

Let's hope you now curb your hypocritical & lying ways

By how yuh like tell wi how yuh grow.... mi nuh tink yuh grow suh

Look like yuh come a foreign...den get "rich" an' switch

Woooiiieee

there you go assuming again. why you think mi rich??? LOL!!!!

No sah I can tell you, I am not rich.

there you go assuming again. why you think mi rich??? LOL!!!!

No sah I can tell you, I am not rich.
                    di way yuh switch fram yuh home training yuh cudda fool mi

Weh yuh seh, him a gwaan like seh him graduate from eating Tun cornmeal wid fried chicken skin to latte n croissants wid him likkle finga a cock off?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mi nuh eat none a dat, Yam and dumpling with Ackee. Anybody who know mi can tell you that the love for ackee and mango can't change. LOL!!!! With and without saltfish.

I will have yoy know attending the proven effective and redefining behavioural modification programme at Tuskegee University makes all the difference.We(Assasin etc) were not that fortunate!

Weh yuh seh, him a gwaan like seh him graduate from eating Tun cornmeal wid fried chicken skin to latte n croissants wid him likkle finga a cock off?
                            LOL! ...mi spleen!

I will have yoy know attending the proven effective and redefining behavioural modification programme at Tuskegee University makes all the difference.We(Assasin etc) were not that fortunate!
                              Don't mess with that program, Rocky! That "Grin & Bear It" chapter that teaches how to develop composure when di syphilis a bun out yuh cl@@t is being copied at the Israeli Defence Force in case of torture at the hands of the enemy, I hear!

Wooooiiieee mi urethra! Heh heh!

Don't mess with that program, Rocky! That "Grin & Bear It" chapter that teaches how to develop composure when di syphilis a bun out yuh cl@@t is being copied at the Israeli Defence Force in case of torture at the hands of the enemy, I hear!

Wooooiiieee mi urethra! Heh heh!
                                LOL! mi rib kage!!