When me get something wrong, I have no problem saying sorry and moving on. I have no problem with that at all. not ashamed of that, but some of us can't.
I hope you know what "spreading propaganda" even means. Let's see
As I said just relax yourself and join inna what you don't know.
I having too much of a good time this morning. Have to do some work. LOL!!!
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Tell that to X and stop supporting him dragging down Dr. Henry Lowe character. LOOOLLL
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
there you go assuming again. why you think mi rich??? LOL!!!!
No sah I can tell you, I am not rich.
Weh yuh seh, him a gwaan like seh him graduate from eating Tun cornmeal wid fried chicken skin to latte n croissants wid him likkle finga a cock off?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
mi nuh eat none a dat, Yam and dumpling with Ackee. Anybody who know mi can tell you that the love for ackee and mango can't change. LOL!!!! With and without saltfish.
I will have yoy know attending the proven effective and redefining behavioural modification programme at Tuskegee University makes all the difference.We(Assasin etc) were not that fortunate!
Don't mess with that program, Rocky! That "Grin & Bear It" chapter that teaches how to develop composure when di syphilis a bun out yuh cl@@t is being copied at the Israeli Defence Force in case of torture at the hands of the enemy, I hear!