• H.L yuh need to tell yuh site adm tek down di Cbar refer

http://biotechrdi.com/html/index.php...dr-henry-lowe/

Dr. Lowe was born in St. Andrew, Jamaica and was educated at Calabar and Excelsior High Schools, University of the West Indies, (B.Sc. Hons.), University of Sydney, (M.Sc.), Manchester University, (Ph.D.), Bolton Institute of Technology England, (Dip. Technical Education), Harvard University and M.I.T, U.S.A., (Post Doctoral Studies).

Shame on him.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Don 1 , yuh right ,Marcus teaching a life , Rasta liveth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A HL that? or a HL this??

http://georgia.arrests.org/Arrests/Howard_Lowe_7071280/

Wooooooweeeeee.

Or this >>>>X,for the umpteenth time...the only thing I know about Calabar is that it's a high school in Kingston. I could not find it's location unless I ask. And really, I don't care.

PLEASE GOD...let this be the last time. I have been ignoring this misinformation you have been spreading for a long time<<<<<

I could be wrong, my apologies maybe his site adm, hijacked his biography and pic , maybe its a jacked website , desinged to slant and slander CBAR name .

you and D1 back to spreading propaganda pon the man. Gwaaan, the man say him a "lost a town" and unnu a send the man fi go edit people's profile.

Unnu Good. Sometimes it just good fi let the apology stay more than taking the tail a little further.

LOL!!!

Yep me and Don 1 , set up di site ,fi slander Rasta pickney , suh H.L sue mi ...lol

Something terrible happened at CBar , hence the mentl block , but why list it on your website, why deny the T&F power, is it that you didnt make the track team ?

Juss asking, how a man can deny a school like Bar ?

A HL set up that site??? Is that the forum HL???

Woooooeeeeeee. Unnu funny bad mi a tell you.

you nuh think you a give HL too much credit??

I am done thank yuh ,over to H.L.

Does this have anything to do with football?

unnuh gwaan fallah hurry come up! a jus whey day him find out seh leyton orient was a football club in england and not china! suh unnuh can gwa'an mek him mock unnuh!

Cbarrrrrrr !

Kindly point out the "propaganda" that I'm spreading.

While you're trying to do that kindly recall that I caught you recently in lies (or shameful deceptions) re supposed posts of mine....and you were forced to admit your deceit & retract.

Thanks in advance

This too funny. Hold your corners a little please!!!!! LOL!!!

Don't join in embarrassment, that is my advice to you.

It is ok when you embarrass yourself.

When me get something wrong, I have no problem saying sorry and moving on. I have no problem with that at all. not ashamed of that, but some of us can't.

Now that your shameful lies are once again exposed it's good you don't try to defend them. That would compound your hypocrisy

Gwaaan Sass!!!