Jamaica v Cuba preview

speaking of hurry come up, mawnin' HL ...

X,for the umpteenth time...the only thing I know about Calabar is that it's a high school in Kingston. I could not find it's location unless I ask. And really, I don't care.

PLEASE GOD...let this be the last time. I have been ignoring this misinformation you have been spreading for a long time.

Thank you sah for a response , finally , my apologies , you should have addressed it then as you did now.

Thanx.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOOOLLLL!!!!!!!

If you let them spread it too long it become "rum bar fact".

Thank you sah for a response , finally , my apologies , you should have addressed it then as you did now.

Thanx.
            LOL

Well X mi nuh know whe yuh get dat Cbar ting from.

But since wi cyaan tek di Bag-o-Wiya spy dem pon practice...betta yuh get some betta intelligence pon im background

When All Fruits Ripe an' time come fi wi defen wi tings .... wi affi ave control ova all Babylon elements inna wi zone...yuhzimi???

Marcus experience dun teach wi dat

Could swear I read it in the Gleaner , but yuh know our journalistic standards, I will take him at his word.....hmmmm!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Could swear I read it in the Gleaner , but yuh know our journalistic standards, I will take him at his word.....hmmmm!
                whe yuh read inna Gleana seh?

Sorry from his website.

Dr. Lowe was born in St. Andrew, Jamaica and was educated at Calabar and Excelsior High Schools, University of the West Indies, (B.Sc. Hons.), University of Sydney, (M.Sc.), Manchester University, (Ph.D.), Bolton Institute of Technology England, (Dip. Technical Education), Harvard University and M.I.T, U.S.A., (Post Doctoral Studies).

http://biotechrdi.com/html/index.php...dr-henry-lowe/

H.L I think you need to edit the CBAR THING OUT , dem shame a yuh.Maybe I am wrong ,again my apologies.

A HL that??? LOOOOLLLLL!!!

A joke of the day that???? or some a that wisp from a Cillum pipe past your way??? LOL

HL, imagine this:

Last Saturday afternoon, those fortunate enough to be at the National Stadium or those who paid for the live feed, like myself, witnessed the birth of a young 17 year old another potential Usain Bolt. This 17 year old kid, became Jamaica's first schoolboy to ever run the 400m under 45 seconds. His physique is similar to the legend Usain Bolt. He's a 6'5" 100m and 200m sprinter whose coach had him run the 400m to build his stamina. The time that he did was phenomenal. Comparatively, this is like watching the birth of Lebron James' professional career.
                      We also saw witness the 2014 World Junior 110m champion and record holder soundly beaten in one of his pet events. He ran the second fastest 400mh time in the world for 2015 in setting a new junior Jamaican record. Now these phenomenal times have come early in this young man's training schedule because he started his training late.
                      We also witnessed the Calabar 4x100m team running 39.09 to win the finals. HL, this is another phenomenal time ran by 16 and 17 year old school boys. This time is bordering on some countries' senior male relay teams. Come in a few weeks time, when they come to the Penn Relays, there is a very strong possibility that these youths could break the 39 seconds mark, which will make a resounding statement across the Track & Field world. You know the importance of CHAMPS when you have the Prime Minister of Jamaica and ministers of her cabinet standing and applauding in the stands like any ordinary fan.
                      For most of these student athletes, running at the National Stadium in front of 35k screaming fans, may be the pinnacle of their entire high school life. For T&F, Jamaica has reaped many rewards, more than football.

Now football, which we are also passionate about, does not get the same level of public support because of a number of reasons. The main reason is our lack of success at the international level. This boils down to the administrators of the game. Throughout Jamaica's footballing history, we have been besieged by incompetent football administrators who have failed to advance the game in Jamaica.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

him mussi KC, das why him bex!