Reggae Boyz, Cuba clash
      http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...national-mobay

Possible link for the game tonight, hope it works
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XgQTxG1hLfQ

ok cool, thanks.

Good job, Dunny!

Mo that's the least I could do. If it wasn't so expensive to fly from Britain to JA I would be in Mo bay now.

Champs is held in Kingstong Dunny. You would have to (then) take a minivan from MoBay to Tong to see the races!!!

Aaaah HL, sorry but school kids championship have to play second fiddle to football everytime for me.

...without a question for me too Dunny.

My prediction is that they will be even less fans at this game.

That same stadium was at best half filled when they won the caribbean cup. Go figure!

One of two conclusions to be drawn here: You guys left Jamaica before your high school years.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hl ... have you ever attended champs?

That midfield screams creativity, ball possession and passing flair...

How long shall we have to suffer ?

No, I have never attended.

Look, I am not trying to undermine the importance of Champs. And I am sure too that my ignorance about the event dictates my position vs. The game of football.

I am very passionate about other sports....but I would never , never place any sport ahead of watching a game of football .

From my experience, the Jamaican approach to football is very benign.

That midfield screams creativity, ball possession and passing flair...

How long shall we have to suffer ?
                              Not much longer. Daniel Johnson!!