• Jamaica's head coach bemoans

lack of fan support

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...MoBay_18657714

Is suh Mobay people stingy?! B

The head coach reads this forum Dunny. He heard your plight.

"Jamaicans prefer champs over football ".

Would you schedule a USA friendly on the day of the super bowl 100 to 200 miles from it ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes.

Soccer is fans would ram stadium said speed.

Thanks.

Population and disposable income.

You've forgotten to to pose your answer as a question .

Answer as a question? That was my question as an answer!

Hard to believe, I have seen your stadiums half empty in qualifiers only to be filled by the opposition and still half empty but hey its your world,or word! any thoughts on s Cbar victory?
                  Last edited by Sir X; March 29, 2015, 05:17 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Cbar!?

Who or what is cbar?

The head coach reads this forum Dunny. He heard your plight.

"Jamaicans prefer champs over football ".
                      Wretch yuh! Yuh change yuh chune!

A school that plays in manning cup football,he is alluding to their victory on champs,which showcases upcoming local talents in a sport that Jamaica dominates globally.BTW,why Chivas USA went under,did they play itself in MLS games?

There are consequences to repeatedly not qualifying for WCs.

Wretch yuh! Yuh change yuh chune!
                          So is this new statement accurate?

He bemoans the lack of attendees,you ran with that enabling you to make rash inferences(Jakans prefer Champs over football).
                            Champs is an official event lasting a mere few days of the year,a friendly isn't an official competition and missing one friendly is less consequential because there will be more to follow.
                            But then such illogical conclusions are par on course for you,the view that Jakans are more into cricket or Track & Field than football is a false dichotomy,it ignores all other explanations thereby wrongly purporting both to be mutually eclusive ones..
                            Last edited by Rockman; March 29, 2015, 10:32 PM.

Rocky y yuh quarrel sure much!!??