Rocky is a good man , im ave patience.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Quarrel?
      The mischaracterization continues!

Champs ah guh tek it, smaddy should tell him dat Champs ah wi big ting.

JFF explains match days, calls for support
          http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-calls-support

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            JFF explains match days, calls for support
            http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-calls-support
            Maybe after seeing that they missed the victory in the last game, a few more will roll out.

The reality is the Jamaican football fans are waggonists. I recall after losing 6-0 to Mexico and 3-1 or 3-0 to Honduras, both road games, we had a Caribbean Cup game at the stadium. At that game I was shocked to see how few of us were there. We cheered and could hear our own echos. Gradually the fans started to return.

might be a while before Mobay gets another friendly ... i remember burrell asking a mobay crowd "if you all get a friendly, will you come out and support it?" everybody seh yes....seeitdeh now!

Would you schedule a USA friendly on the day of the super bowl 100 to 200 miles from it ?
                It is a FIFA date. I can guarantee that if no game was schedule, you people would be up in arms that the team is not preparing and how JFF is a joke.

might be a while before Mobay gets another friendly ... i remember burrell asking a mobay crowd "if you all get a friendly, will you come out and support it?" everybody seh yes....seeitdeh now!
                  So does that means only Mobay fans are obligated to see the games in Mobay? I am quite certain fans from all over journey into Kingston to see the games.

It is a FIFA date. I can guarantee that if no game was schedule, you people would be up in arms that the team is not preparing and how JFF is a joke.
                    Lazie, a know that yuh back broad.....but you better duck!!

Well Mobay people always talk bout everything deh a Kingston. One City and four big towns with 60 miles of Mobay so they should have more people. Many people was Kingston was at Champs.

As Half Pint say "Wanty Wanty can't get it and getty getty nuh want it". When Mobay never had it, "Mobay woulda full up the stadium" now the got it and .........

Oh,Calabar High school in Kingstong.

Did not know they were good in sports.

When I figure out the Chivas relationship...I will comment on that.

whether Kingston or Mobay the support and gates have been pathetic for a while. I suppose when we are close to qualifying for another World Cup the fans will come aboard.

something like that.

personall I would organise a weekend around a mobay game ... but i can tell you i would not drive to mobay just to watch the game, especially champs weekend.

there is no reason not to have a good crowd this evening though.

Sass reason and talk better than that.

How so Jawge? Mobay use to complain that they were not getting games. When they start getting games they complained that it was not good games. This is a good opponent we played against here.

Sorry but mi live a Mobay for a little and the only big crowd mi see is for Waddah and Seba or Cornwall College or Compre. Buff Bay woulda pull a bigger crowd by itself.