Jawge

• Jawge

It seems Dunga have put Brasil back on track, they seem a formidable unit again. They made it 8 wins from 8 games today against Chile. Your thoughts?

Right now mi like whey ah gwaan. Dunga needs to work out some combinations though. The side is still not ready for Germany. When he can fit Binho in the game based on time then Brasil will be on its way.

Neymar get excited pon di field when Binho came on . The yute that scored should know that he got the goal because Chile had to pay attention to Binho and Neymar. He should have passed to Binho or Neymar (they were standing next to each other) instead of missing that shot.

Brazil must not play Germany until they face them in FIFA tourney (I don't to hear "ah but that was a firendly") Gwaan ile up di machine Senor Dunga

Right now mi like whey ah gwaan. Dunga needs to work out some combinations though. The side is still not ready for Germany. When he can fit Binho in the game based on time then Brasil will be on its way.

Neymar get excited pon di field when Binho came on . The yute that scored should know that he got the goal because Chile had to pay attention to Binho and Neymar. He should have passed to Binho or Neymar (they were standing next to each other) instead of missing that shot.

Brazil must not play Germany until they face them in FIFA tourney (I don't to hear "ah but that was a firendly") Gwaan ile up di machine Senor Dunga
      Much work to do, not sure if you watched all the game, but Chile was the better team and were unfortunate to lose, however Dunga seem to have installed that belief and winning mentality again!!

I saw the game. I'm sorry but I didn't see chile getting a penalty and the ref turning it down. I didn't see chile scoring and the ref saying it was off side.

Fram di oddah day it look like unnuh ah watch games pon ah diffrent TV fram wha mi ah use. Or ah different broadcast? enlighten mi

I guess France should have won their game also. Yes?

I saw the game against France. Was mildly surprised that they made mighty France look kinda docile....

Then the USA played Denmark...3-2 the result.

Yesterday France played Denmark in EQ and gave the 2-0.

I saw the game. I'm sorry but I didn't see chile getting a penalty and the ref turning it down. I didn't see chile scoring and the ref saying it was off side.

Fram di oddah day it look like unnuh ah watch games pon ah diffrent TV fram wha mi ah use. Or ah different broadcast? enlighten mi

I guess France should have won their game also. Yes?
            They were much more impressive against France and deserved to win. The Chile game was a tight affair, however I thought Chile had the edge and didn't deserve to lose. Watch the game again and this time take your Brasil hat off.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQ2VxkG-KdE

Well the French tried to outplay Brazil at touch ball and came up short. Chile on the other hand used a physical game to bring Brasil down to their level. Therefore you wil see brief periods where Chile enjoys possesion.

To be honest it's better you had said France. The french team is young and not experienced enough. When willian flew into the 18 I knew was going to pass. Ask yourself this question. Would R9 make a pass would Romario, Dinho, Binho or even Neymar himself pass or shoot? Ah that's it, the germans would have reacted and cut off that pass. Gustavo would not get that chance against germany (as they pay attention to detail). You do not allow any Brazilian (not even Fred or Oscar to roam free in the six yard.

Thanks for the link.

HL since WC 2014 the US got their respect (well earned) The question is can the US maintain and move to the next level.

Right now I would recommend tha Ja seek a friendly with the US in order to prepare for the Copa (mexico too).