Jamaica v Venezuela full game replay
Thanks Dunny. I will watch it before the day is out.
As a matter of fact, I will download it and watch at my leisure."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
No worry them woulda deh bout if Jamaica lost and all who never see it woulda see it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Played well relative to who? yes the keeper drifted too far out.
I have some constructive criticcism for Mattocks. Darren has to put away those half chances that he gets via his speed.Darren possibly lose form due to ack of playing time but he has to work hard to be his best.
I keep asking why odesn't more jakan forwards make use of the vaselina technique. It can be used to decide crucial games: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iD-BfefKxiM
Barnes caught my eye; hope to see him against stronger competition.
Oh Congrats Rboyz coach Winnie and the JFF
I knew saying well would have me spending tine defending my choice of words.
There are two defining things I use as a gauge,playong as a team and each player giving a decent account of himself.
The old UB40 midfielder has once again caught my attention,and Austin was a deterrent to any opponent that dared to dream about controlling the midfield(that's the heart).There were those close calls for our defense but that is expected..
Mattocks had many chances but failing to convert them isn't something he is totally blameworthy,you could tell what he was aiming to do..
Read a couple posts in which it was said the coach has at his dusposal at least two teams,if that is the case then his mission is to make it almost impossible to differentiate..,he needs to stamp a certain style..
Which old UB40 was that? I thought Austin and Watson held it down. Barnes had no qualms about going forward and creating chances.
Mattocks has to improve his kill ratio (in terms of chances). He won't see that many agaisnt Arg or Paraguay. Darren has to improve to 3 out of 4 or 4 out of 5, then Ja can put teams (in the Copa) on notice.
Dunny is suh Mobay man mean!!!
Anyway as for myself I was at Champs I was pretty much obligated to be there! Having said that thanks for the link I watched and a very creditable performance the players seemed comfortable with each other and that is a HUGE thin as far as I am concerned