There are those who at one point was eager to

Arsenal is not exactly a bruk club now is it? Arsenal has the means, the stadium and the fan base to compete equally with the big clubs. The comparison is appropriate.
    The plan haven't changed, have you been sleeping for the past 10 years?
    Now Arsenal have arrived at the level of the big boys and is ready and able to compete so from now on there can be no excuses for Arsene and the Arsenal board. So the trophies are on their way!! You get me?

Do you think "someone" would need their brain examined if they said that "no one" was a better coach than Rafa?
      Anybody weh seh so, definitely need dem head examined! A who seh so?

Ok boss. Your 10 year rebuilding process is over now. Bring on the trophies.....starting next year.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ok boss. Your 10 year rebuilding process is over now. Bring on the trophies.....starting next year.
          That is the hypocrisy of which I speak. He was comfortable with Wenger's 10 year drought for whatever reason .... but expect LvG to solve MU's issues in a few months.

Did you not see we won 2 trophies in the last year and on course for more this season. Nice when the plan come to fruition, right?

That is the hypocrisy of which I speak. He was comfortable with Wenger's 10 year drought for whatever reason .... but expect LvG to solve MU's issues in a few months.
              This is not hypocrisy it is fact, well documented. LVG has no excuses he has an outstanding CV, has championship winning players from a couple of seasons ago, magnificent stadium, immaculate training ground, fantastic academy setup and unlimited transfer funds so he has to deliver NOW. 4th can't be good enough for arguably the world biggest club!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                This is not hypocrisy it is fact, well documented. LVG has no excuses he has an outstanding CV, has championship winning players from a couple of seasons ago, magnificent stadium, immaculate training ground, fantastic academy setup and unlimited transfer funds so he has to deliver NOW. 4th can't be good enough for arguably the world biggest club!!
                You need to stop! How many influential players have departed since winning the title? Undoing the Moyes damage is no easy task. MU fans are patient with the manager, I don't understand why fans of other clubs fussing about what our manager is doing.