Mariappa and McCleary back in Boyz squad
Ticket Prices From JFF Website
Originally posted by Karl View PostTicket prices...please?
GRANDSTAND: $1500 and $2000
BLEACHERS: $1,000
If you buy tickets for both games, there is a 50% discount on the second game.
http://www.jamaicafootballfederation.com/v1/?p=11256
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthere has been .... not much though. the games are to be layd in Mobay Friday and Monday. competing with champs is not the brightest thing to do however...
Scheduling is an issue.
Dunny use your head ..... Champs is the biggest sporting festival in Jamaica with. 105 years of tradition . What we have achieved on the world stage in track ECLIPSES our achievement in football.
Any administrator worth his salt should avoid scheduling ansportin event to conflict with champs. Better it was an away game! Those are just the plain old ordinary run of the mill facts!
I know that you are a fariner in body and mind, so I will take the opportunity to educate you. CHAMPS....is not cricket! Other non Jamaicans know that. Bruce or USA Forever can bring you up to speed.
Your ignorance is understandable however.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostI know that you are a fariner in body and mind, so I will take the opportunity to educate you. CHAMPS....is not cricket! Other non Jamaicans know that. Bruce or USA Forever can bring you up to speed.
Your ignorance is understandable however.
and i will agree with you on that to an extent BUT you have to agree that it is VERY poor timing!
if you want to expose football don't put in the same space as champs. they are competing for almost the same demographic. watch a friendly or go to once a year champs...?
Talking to a bredrin this morning and we were lamenting on the fact that this weekend is an international break for football. The choice is paying the US$10 to watch CHAMPS or watch some friendlies. CHAMPS win hands down.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015