Thanks for helping to secure another season of Champions League for my Gunners. Fergie left them all dud players they said, their aren't good players at Man U they said. Jokers!! LVG has finally woke up
Well played again Man U
Well played Man and Liverpool. Pity Gerrard did what he did but very good game.
Karl Ballo is a team player??? You sure must be drinking something.
I will say it again, Man City is the side in danger of finishing out of the top 4.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostThanks for helping to secure another season of Champions League for my Gunners. Fergie left them all dud players they said, their aren't good players at Man U they said. Jokers!! LVG has finally woke up"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Manu cannot pass arsenal..Manu still doesn't have a settled
starting 11. Steven Gerrard bonehead behavior and Mata, Di Maria were the difference. Not happening often enough for you to seem so secure. Knowing LVG Mata might not even play next game."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View Poststarting 11. Steven Gerrard bonehead behavior and Mata, Di Maria were the difference. Not happening often enough for you to seem so secure. Knowing LVG Mata might not even play next game."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Rooney was atypical today,and we were convincing in our last two games.
The Wenger factor may make Arsenal consistent,we still have to explain the Monaco debacle though,and we win even when we were not playing good.
The game changer is LvG willing to reward the team by fielding it in the next game after it previously gave a good account of itself,it is a wonderful incentive.
sas do u watch soccer or just chat..Di maria made two
sublime passes to seal the game..one MATA SCORE, THE NEXT ONE DREW A PENALTY...I THOUGHT YOU SAID YOU KNOW BALL..GO WATCH A NEXT TIME ALA KARL...AND laz..y..ie go do u reseaerch stop lumping everyone that doesn't agree with you a hater..u ever see me hating on any team. i am a fan of the beautiful game..plus mi nuh wear a $20 k HUBLOT MANU EDITION FI HATE
..LOLLast edited by PeeJay; March 22, 2015, 02:36 PM."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
yeah that was a good pass. How often does he do that. I am very disappointed with Di Maria. Matta and Fellani deserve man of the Match much more. Di-Maria only play for 40 minutes. He could have given a second one but he failed to connect.
Let us hope he start playing because he has not been very good this season for a man worth so much money.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It is simple. To whom much is given, much is expected. Simple. He has not produced, even the selfish Sanchez have more goal and assists and maybe more completed passes.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I came very close to saying the CL season has ended but then I realized it only ended fir EPL teams.
Isn't it amazing we brought acclaimed players in abd they are really struggling to make tge starting team?
Maybe the peoblem has to do with the starters but then just a mere glance..will justify those starters being selected.
Man U is pure class.