• Dunny, we want Sanchez & Welbeck

...on the City team next year.

Thanks in advance

HL I am not Dunny but seeing that City gets what dem want

by paying over the top for players that are no better than who they have..you can have walcott give us Dzeko the coach can make him better as a super sub replacing Podolski...
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I would give you Dzeko for free!!!

I think Walcott still have his better days ahead.

You guys have a gem in Sanchez. And watch Welbeck becomes one of England's best.

"........extra ordinary stuff at St. James' park......"

Talk to Karl. He may give you Sanchez for free.

What!!?....Karl don't rate Sanchez?

Karl said he is Anti-team.

...on the City team next year.

Thanks in advance
                HL, gone are the days when we sell our best players. Our loan for the stadium is now paid off. Now we are coming to get David Silva he is an Arsenal type of player!!

Arsenal is one of the few( very well run) football business .

I recall about 5 or 6 years ago, Wenger sold Song, RvR, Sammy Nasry, Adebayor...and others.

Now that the Financials are in order, I am sure your club is eyeing long overdue silverware.

Great game today. Congrats.

What!!?....Karl don't rate Sanchez?
                    You liked how he played today?
                    I did not! ...his pressuring and defensive work is great...but his 'link play' has seen no improvement from his first game. He is great at giving the ball to opponents and in 'disrupting our attack'. Between Welbeck and Sanchez...with good assistance from Ramsey they nearly lost us the match!!!

Look guys...you cannot consistently receive the ball to simple and simply put it on a platter for scoring of goals and 'dask weh di ball'!!! Trust mi, 'dash-weh balls frequently his nat hin yuh TEAM bes hin-tress!

Welbeck and Sanchez were outstanding in di "dash weh department".

Sanchez is so predictable on receiving the ball...on what he does on receiving the ball that even the blind takes notice ...he must bruk...or stop to bruk!!! ...which destroys our attacks - stops it braps! ...or he just hands the ball to an opponent!!! ...so we will not speak on his manner of behaving!!!

Now Mr. Danny Welbeck is the greatest at gliding by opponents and then handing the ball to an opponent! Today was one of those days when he was at the top of 'give-a-ways' lessons!!! His last such outstanding display drew applause as no other ass could have done what he did...He broke on the left...left 3 opponents for dead as he waltzed down to and along the opponent's goal-line...a simple draw back to where he had 3 TEAM-mates waiting would have crowned 'good play'...but no, he had to cap it with a hand-off to the goal-keeper. God Almighty, he was now in the 6 yard box...the 'keeper had to face him...nowhere for the ball to go from the angle he then had...save into the arms or into the 'keeper's body...

I give you one guess at what he did?
                    Right you are, straight against the 'keeper...leaving his 3 TEAM-mates empty-handed and his TEAM devoid of a 3rd goal!!! Par for his course!!!

King Karl, you don't make the cover Of the prestigious 4,4,2 magazine if you are not Alexis Sanchez.

Sanchez is featured on the cover of this month issue of 4,4,2.

I am just finished reading it. If you send me your address on my private R SC email, I will send it to you. Maybe you will see a different angle about this special player.

The guy just needs to think TEAM first=pass first and stop worrying about pop first...impressing those who care more about needless mindless show than beneficial results.

The above is nothing beyond a quick study=learn.