Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hey,didn't you say that about the second leg against Barca?
Not only were you humbled by the results but you said your team made you proud.My guess is you never really thought they would win to begin with.You were merely attempting to speak things into existence,that is a
defining trait of Crystal,one that you just happen to have too.
Crystal just say you squeeze her too tight.
It seems like you want it bad bad..... LOL
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sounds like a threesome! I hope unnu pay Crystal at least $10k!
.................and ask fi a receipt. Woooiiiieee me greasy hand miggle
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015