Wheezing....me chess a burn me

• Wheezing....me chess a burn me

Midfielder Yaya Toure struggled to impress as City crashed out of the Champions League to Barcelona

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3UqRt3NvW
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Midfielder Yaya Toure struggled to impress as City crashed out of the Champions League to Barcelona

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3UqRt3NvW
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Yaya a mi bwoy but, come yah, dis bigga dan yuh. Mind dem kill yuh out deh.

Wooiiee, mi short ribs!

The game was too fast for him in the mid-field.

We will still win the BPL:

Hey,didn't you say that about the second leg against Barca?
        Not only were you humbled by the results but you said your team made you proud.My guess is you never really thought they would win to begin with.You were merely attempting to speak things into existence,that is a
        defining trait of Crystal,one that you just happen to have too.

We still gwine win the BPL.

Crystal just say you squeeze her too tight.
            It seems like you want it bad bad..... LOL

No Assasin, Crystal keep axing for Gamma....don't know what is going on.....

Gammma!!!!!

No Assasin, Crystal keep axing for Gamma....don't know what is going on.....
                  Sounds like a threesome! I hope unnu pay Crystal at least $10k!

.................and ask fi a receipt. Woooiiiieee me greasy hand miggle
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015