Methi was very messy

• Methi was very messy

He should be arrested for inflicting bodily harm.

Lionel Messi's brilliant nutmeg on James Milner left the Manchester City midfielder on his backside, Pep Guardiola covering his face and Twitter reacting to the Barcelona star's masterclass.
    It was Messi's second nutmeg of the match, having already inflicted the same embarrassment on Fernandinho after the Argentina captain's assist created the game's only goal for Ivan Rakitic.
    'I've got my legs closed up here,' said Sky Sports commentator Gary Neville, who labelled the Milner nutmeg 'barbaric' and was among those admiring the tutorial from the world's best footballer.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3UpvIFZ4p
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Milner must have : "embarrASSing" .. LOL

See how the world loves football frills! Why are we embarrassed to appreciate a good salad, a good pile, from time to time?! I know I won't be!

I could watch that Milner salad over and over again! That and Coutinho's cut that had his opponent falling out of the camera's frame...wooiiee, ball game nice again!

Ruud said Messi made Milner famous. LOL .... man think say a EPL whey yuh can run in just suh? Word is he landed at the Manchester airport wearing muslim garb to prevent any more embarrassment.

Woooiiieee me Koran
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Them type a ball game no interest Stonigut and Karl. Them love Don1's robotic style.

Unuh better stop the wax lyrical about Messi before Karl sort unuh out. Why was he dribbling and committing people he should be passing it!!!

Quotes:

Jangle: "James Milner needs the loving embrace of his big titty momma to cry on after that salad"

Jack Butland: "watching the game with my legs closed, just incase"

Adrian Lewis: "Messi could nutmeg a mermaid"

Barry Bannan: "That nutmeg.....this is aint human"

Gary Lineker: "A measure of Messi's greatness is that he makes world class players like Aguero and Suarez look distinctly ordinary by comparison"

Jose Enrique: "If #messi play city on his own he would still win the game. Is amazing. Best in the world when he wants."

Quotes:

Jangle: "James Milner needs the loving embrace of his big titty momma to cry on after that salad"

Gary Lineker: "A measure of Messi's greatness is that he makes world class players like Aguero and Suarez look distinctly ordinary by comparison"

Jose Enrique: "If #messi play city on his own he would still win the game. Is amazing. Best in the world when he wants."
                  Oh ...one more ...
                  James Milner .."Oh 5hit!!"

Yuh ever trip inna public? A same way Milner git up fast after dem bus him tropical fruits!

Mek mi go tek it een again!

Quotes:

This reaction says it all, do you think he is still a fan of the great man?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9G-kdh0LeUo

Reminded mi a when mi a play inna St.Anns Hotel league and hold Wang Son boy and Ugly Ellis(two a the big St.Ann baller from Volvo) for about 80 minutes and a say them bwoy safff. Ugly came down the wing and drag me out, and gave me a rhatid salad. Not even fowl mi coulda foul the man to rhatid. LOL!!!
                        Hush Milner you have fi take your things from the boss. LOL

Classics!

I was just thinking about that. Messi plays with Neymar and Suarez, and against other very good players, including one Cristiano Ronaldo, yet they all look so inferior!

The funniest part of a salad is when the receiving player tries to lock up him foot after the nani buss.

Sass, mi cyaan memba a pick up nuh embarrassing salad. But if I did, I wouldn't be talking about it!