All these teams chasing UCL spots but

• All these teams chasing UCL spots but

when they get it they can't handle it. Now the BPL COULD lose a UCL spot? Only MU can save dem, what a lucky thing the 7th place team from last season reached the 1/4 final last season?

Tell dem fi run the place and den couldn't run it.....

at least some get it ....

Monaco? A dat knock out Arsenal? Unuh a TEK up space. Spurs would do a better job.

So wait a pure handicapp deh pon Monaco???? You no think they came to win to???

Man city wanted to win, but Barca put them to bed. Arsenal just rolled over like a prostitute and allowed Monaco to ill treat them in London.

but spurs culdnt even cut it to qualify so this is a moot point! Monaco mek it outta di group stage suh deal wid dat.

btw how come united wasn't in it? is it that they were not good enough? is that the spurs that pick up 3 from man u recently?

as if spurs put up a better fight against you all!

The strange thing is qualification for this season CL is very much a snapshot of of a team of last year,yeah we clearly weren't good enough back then.In a sense,it is still giving relevance to Man U,having not qualified does not excuse the dismal performance of the EPL teams that did.Besides during the period in question(last season)I do believe we gave a decent account if ourselves in the CL.
                We have the right to criticize given if the table standings remain the same at the end of the season,we will(under the EPL umbrella)be facing opponents that probably will not deem us formidable thanks to ..
                Last edited by Rockman; March 20, 2015, 11:00 AM.