HL, can Man City.......

• HL, can Man City.......

Pull off a shock and knock out Barcelona?

I think they have a squeek , I say your manager have gone with one upfront and packed the midfield. That makes sense.

Good luck!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Pull off a shock and knock out Barcelona?

I think they have a squeek , I say your manager have gone with one upfront and packed the midfield. That makes sense.

Good luck!!
    HL's internet is out so he wanted me to pass on this message verbatim while he works on getting his connection back.....

"Dunny,

Like their BPL title hopes they have no chance in hell. I can't believe that I support such a crap club who wear jerseys that were found at the bottom of Rupaul's closet. It's really one of the worst decisions I have ever made in my life and I regret it everyday. Hoping one day to have the stones to switch to a proper team but until then I guess I'll continue supporting the Red Bulls of the BPL. Thanks for your concern Dunny. I've always said that next to T.K. you are the most informed and intelligent forumite.

Sincerly,

HL"

A so mi get it a so mi pass it.

I am not here...taping the game..... ......

Yuh no need fi tape it. I can give you up-to-date b-b-b-ad n-n-n-ews. R-r-r-r-athid, me s-s-s-tart s-s-s-tamma to rath. P-p-on top a m-m-m-e lisp-tongue.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          HL's internet is out so he wanted me to pass on this message verbatim while he works on getting his connection back.....

"Dunny,

Like their BPL title hopes they have no chance in hell. I can't believe that I support such a crap club who wear jerseys that were found at the bottom of Rupaul's closet. It's really one of the worst decisions I have ever made in my life and I regret it everyday. Hoping one day to have the stones to switch to a proper team but until then I guess I'll continue supporting the Red Bulls of the BPL. Thanks for your concern Dunny. I've always said that next to T.K. you are the most informed and intelligent forumite.

Sincerly,

HL"

A so mi get it a so mi pass it.
          As an after thought go easy tonight and save all the energy for the Manchester Derby!!

Never been more proud of my team Dunny.

Just finished watching...what a game!

Don't want to get in a what if about he missed penalty.

BTW, ARSENAL was outstanding yesterday.

What I do not understand is how you fans can have such little expectations of your team yet routinely try to pass off your team as BIG?
              Unuh team dem guh a de people dem Champion League and made a quick exit,my guess is every team next season will be hoping to get matched up with an EPL team,and I can't blame them.
              Last edited by Rockman; March 18, 2015, 10:28 PM.

Intended to be posted under HL insane "Never been more proud post.

Joe Hart still sore.. muss.. man all save ball wid him teet !!

Never been more proud of my team Dunny.

Just finished watching...what a game!

Don't want to get in a what if about he missed penalty.

BTW, ARSENAL was outstanding yesterday.
                    HL, Are you serious? Please replace "my team" with "my goalie"...

Methi has left HL punch-drunk. I worry that the effects of such a ravishing may be permanent.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hart's performance is up there with Timmy Howard in the last World Cup.

Much as we lost, it was a pleasure watching Barcelona play.

I stopped counting at 5...the number of salads Messi put on my team

You an your liss tongue. ...

Joe Hart still sore.. muss.. man all save ball wid him teet !!

Wooiiee, mi incisors!